s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Issei Sagawa.

with 103 comments

I was out with a few friends yesterday and we started talking about how weird some people can be.
And Denys told us the case about Armin Meiwes, a German cannibal who used the internet to find his victims.
It didn’t happen too long ago – it was just in 2001.
He posted an advetisement at a website called The Cannibal Cafe,
stating that he was looking for a well-built 18 to 30 year old to be slaughtered and then consumed.
Bernd Jürgen Brandes answered the advertisement.
They BOTH of them tried eating Bernd Jürgen Brandes’ penis.
You can read more about the Rotenburg Cannibal here.

This reminded me of another horrible cannibal case I read few years ago.
Some of you would have read about this somewhere too I guess, but just for those who hasn’t,
I thought I’ll just share it here on my blog.

Issei Sagawa (佐川一政 Sagawa Issei, born June 11, 1949) is a Japanese man
who in 1981 murdered and cannibalized a Dutch woman named Renée Hartevelt.

(Please note that there will be gruesome pictures shown below)

His Confession –

” I am amazed. She’s the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen.
Tall, blonde, with pure white skin, she astonishes me with her grace.
I invited her to my home for a Japanese dinner. She accepts.
After the meal I asked her to read my favorite German Expressionist poem.
As she reads i can’t keep my eyes off her.

After she leaves I can still smell her body on the bed sheet where she sat reading the poem.
I lick the chopsticks and dishes she used. I can taste her lips.
My passion is so great. I want to eat her. If I do she will be mine forever.
There is no escape from this desire.

I arrange for her to read the poem for me once more. I lie to her.
I tell her I want to record the poem on tape for my Japanese teacher. She believes
I prepare everything. The cassette recorder for the poem, the rifle for the sacrifice.
She arrives on time. After drinking tea and whisky, she speaks. She smiles at me.
But I know inside that I’m the strangest one of all.
Her yellow sleeveless top shows off her beautiful white arms.
I can smell her body.

I turn on the recorder. She starts to read . She speaks in perfect German.
I reach for the rifle hidden beside the chest of drawers.
I stand slowly and aim the riffle at the back of her head. I cannot stop myself.

There is a loud sound and her body falls from the chair onto the floor.
It is like she is watching me.
I see her cheeks, her eyes, her nose and mouth, the blood pouring from her head.
I try to talk to her, but she no longer answers.
There is blood all over the floor.
I try to wipe it up, but I realize I cannot stop the flow of blood from her head. It is very quiet here.
There is only the silence of death.

I start to take off her clothes. It is hard to take the clothes off a dead body.
Finally it is done. Her beautiful white body is before me.
I’ve waited so long this day and now it is here.
I touch her ass. It is so very smooth. I wonder where I should bite first.
I decide to bite the top of her butt.
My nose is covered with her cold white skin. I try to beat down hard, but I can’t.
I suddenly have a horrible headache.
I get a knife from the kitchen and stab it deeply into her skin.

Suddenly a lot of sallow fat oozes from the wound. It reminds me of Indian corn. It continues to ooze.
It is strange.
Finally I find the red meat under the sallow fat. I scoop it out and put it in my mouth. I chew.
It has no smell and no taste. It melts in my mouth like a perfect piece of tuna.
I look in her eyes and say: “You are delicious.”

I cut her body and lift the meat to my mouth again and again.
Then I take a photograph of her white corpse with its deep wounds.
I have sex with her body. When I hug her she lets out a breath. I’m frightened, she seems alive.
I kiss her and tell her I love her. Then I drag her body to the bathroom.
By now I am exhausted, but I cut into her hip and put the meat in a roasing pan.
After it is cooked I sit at the table using her underwear as a napkin. They still smell of her body.

Then I turn on the tape of her reading the German poem and eat.
There is not enough taste. I use some salt and some mustard and it is delicious, very high quality meat.
Then I go back to the bathroom and cut off her breast and bake it.
It swells while it cooks. I serve the breast on the table and eat it with a fork and knife.
It isn’t very good. Too greasy. I try to cut into another part of her body. Her thighs were wonderful.
Finally she is in my stomach. Finally she is in my stomach. Finally she is mine.
It is the best dinner I’ve ever had.

Afterwards I sleep with her.

Next morning she is still here. She doesn’t smell bad.
Today I must finish cutting up her body. I have to put it into suitcases and sink it in the lake.
It will be her grave.

I touch the cold body again and I wonder where I should start.
I start to cut off all the meat before amputating the limbs.
While I cut her calf I suddenly want to taste it. I see the beautiful red meat beneath the fat.
I grasp her knee and her ankle, and tear it with my teeth. It is tender.
I slowly chew and savor it.

After eating most of the calf I look at myself in the mirror. There is grease all over my face.
And then I start to eat at random. I bite her little toe. It still smell of her feet.
I stab the knife into her arch and see the red meat deep inside.
I thrust my fingers inside and dig out the meat and put it in my mouth. It tastes okay.
Then I stab the knife into her armpit.
Ever since I saw it under her yellow sleeveless top I wondered how it would taste this good.
The wonderful taste cheers me up and I devour her underarm up to the elbow.

Finally I cut off her private parts. When I touch the pubic hair it has a very bad smell.
I bite her clit, but it won’t come off, it just stretches.
So I throw it in the frying pan and pop it in my mouth.
I chew very carefully and swallow it.
It is so sweet.

After I swallow it, I feel her in my body and get hot.
I turn the body over and open her buttocks, revealing her anus.
I scoop it out with my knife and try to put it in my mouth. It smells too much.
I put it in the frying pan and throw it in my mouth.
It still smells. I spit it out. I go into the next room.
It smell of fat, like I’ve been frying a chicken.

It’s been twenty-four hours now. Some huge flies hover and buzz in the bathroom.
I try to chase them away, but they came back.
They swarm on her face. They seem to tell me that I’ve lost her forever. It is no longer her.
Where is she? She’s gone far away. I’ve broken her. Like a child who breaks his toy.
I try to use an electric knife to cut her body. It doesn’t work. It just makes a loud sound.
I use a hatchet. I strike several times. It’s hard work. I strike her thigh.
Her body jumps up.
If she could feel, it would have hurt.

Finally the thigh separates from her body. I bite it again, like I would bite a chicken leg.
Then I cut off her arms. It is even harder than the thigh.
I use the electric knife again. It makes a shrill sound, like the sound of her shrill voice.
It works this time. Her hand still wears a ring and a bracelet.
When I see her long fingers I am driven by another impulse.
I use her hand to masturbate.
Her long fingers excite me.

When I’m finished I try to bite her finger. I can’t. I’m disappointed.
I put her hands into the plastic bag along with her legs
And then I see her face. It is still quiet. She has a small nose and a sweet lower lip.
When she was alive I wanted to bite them. Now I can satisfy that desire. It’s so easy to bite off her nose.
As I chew the cartilage I can hear the noise.
I use a knife to cut off more of the cartilage and put it in my mouth.
It really doesn’t taste very good. I scoop out her lower lip with my knife and put it in my mouth.
It has hard skin. I decide to eat it later when I can fry it.
So I put it in the refrigerator.


I want her tongue. I can’t open her lower jaw, but I can reach in between her teeth.
Finally it comes out. I cut it off and put it in my mouth. It’s hard to chew.
I see my face in the mirror. Her tongue entwined with my tongue.
I try to close my mouth, but her tongue slips out.
Finally I cut the skin off the tongue and taste the meat.

I try to eat her eyes. It’s hard for me to stab into them, though it is the easiest part of her face.
I see tears coming from them. It frightens me.
Her eyes are all that is left of her face. It is nearly a skull.

I decide to take out her stomach.
When I stab under her navel a little fat appears and then I can see the red meat under the fat.
I slice a piece of the red meat and put it on a plate.
Then I stab into the stomach. The internal organs appear.
There is a great length of rolled tubes and I find a gray bag at the end of the tubes.
It must be the bladder. There is a strong smell as soon as I pick it up.
I thrust my hand into her body cavity. There is another bag. It must be her womb.
If she had lived she would have had a baby in this womb.
The thought depresses me for a moment.

I pull out the intestines. My hands sting from the digestive juices.
At last I have to cut off her head. It is the most difficult thing I have to do.
I cut off the meat on her neck until I can see bone, then I cut again.
She still wears her necklace. I try to use the electric knife, but it doesn’t work very well.
It just makes its shrill sound.

So I use the hatchet. I imagine myself on the guillotine.
It is surprisingly easy to cut through. With the head gone her body is now only flesh.
When I grab the hair and hang up the head, I realize I am a cannibal.
I put the head in a plastic bag. I separate the body and put it into two plastic bags.
They are heavy. It is hard to put them into the suitcases. I am finished.
It is midnight. I call a taxi.

I am back home. I turn the TV and open the refrigerator.
I put the dishes on the glass table. I recognize each pieces of meat.
This is part of her hip and this is part of her thigh. I fry them on the stove. I set the table.
There is mustard, salt, pepper and sauce.
I put her underwear beside the dish. I sniff it and look at a nude woman in a magazine.
I try to remember which part of her is in my mouth, but it is difficult to connect the meat with a body.
It just seems like a piece of meat. I continue to eat her body until I am caught.
Each day the meat becomes more tender, each day the taste is more sweet and delicious.”

My hands have gone all cold just as I read this.

You must be thinking that Issei Sagawa would probably be charged with murder, and gone by now.
But that’s not the case.
Sagawa now lives in Tokyo and is a minor celebrity in Japan.
He is often invited as a guest speaker and commentator.
He has also written restaurant reviews (!!!) for the Japanese magazine, Spa.
In 1992, he appeared in Hisayasu Sato’s exploitation film
Uwakizuma: Chijokuzeme (Unfaithful Wife: Shameful Torture) as a sadosexual voyeur.
He also wrote many books throughout the years, and his story has also inspired many other songs and films.
In 2009, Sagawa was documented in a History Channel show titled “Strange Rituals” discussing cannibalism.
The show reveals Sagawa as a freelance artist of nude paintings.

You can read more about Issei Sagawa on Wikipedia.

I know. What The Fuck, right?

Written by SIXPEGS

January 21, 2010 at 12:35 pm

Posted in Rambles

103 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OMG!!!! SICKK!!!!!

    Lim Yi

    January 21, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    • SICK HOR!!!!!!

      sixpegs

      January 21, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    • I would like to remove his legs, arms, tongue, eyes, puncture his ears and let ants eat him.

      B Lee

      April 21, 2010 at 4:27 am

  2. oh…
    this is just soooo wrong and sickening!!

    Joey Chong

    January 21, 2010 at 7:10 pm

  3. fuckinggggg gross! hes such a sick man. no justice! argh!

    Bernice

    January 21, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    • he is being treated like a celebrity somemore! what’s this world coming to!?

      sixpegs

      January 21, 2010 at 7:35 pm

  4. Y are there always such sick people around? I wrote about one few days ago too. Check em out babe! =)

    Justina Chong

    January 21, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    • gross hor? yeah i read your blog also. a lot of sick people around leh!

      sixpegs

      January 21, 2010 at 7:35 pm

  5. WTF, the fact that he’s still SO alive is sick.
    i just had dinner man omg.

    danghl

    January 21, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    • well glad you had dinner already! :x

      sixpegs

      January 21, 2010 at 7:45 pm

  6. terrible …

    luckyboy1420

    January 21, 2010 at 9:28 pm

  7. omg wtf i covered my mouth while reading through the entire thing it is totally sick and how the hell is he being treated like a minor celebrity

    Deborah

    January 21, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    • can you imagine he is still walking around in Tokyo now?
      What if he ki siao again and wanna adopt the special diet again?!

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 1:29 am

  8. oh my god. i was eating guava while reading this and i actually had to stop cos it’s too disgusting (that i don’t even dare to chew fruit!).

    yunie

    January 21, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    • yeah my hands are all cold while reading this (and i’ve seen this before few years ago)!
      i had to read in detail somemore so that i know where to insert the pictures.
      other websites don’t have all of the photos so I had to keep googling to find.
      :x!!!

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 1:29 am

  9. one word.

    UGH!

    Fiona

    January 21, 2010 at 10:19 pm

  10. Omg, I just have to comment on this.
    One word: SICK !!!! O.O!

    Basirah

    January 21, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    • i know. super super sick!

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 1:26 am

  11. im eating my dinner while reading your blog. -_-
    i can’t finish my dinner liao, now feel like puking.
    OMG, this is worse than a horror movie man!
    He ate some parts raw!

    Wendy

    January 21, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    • yeah lor. erm.. japanese eat RAW FOOD mah… :x :x :x

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 1:26 am

  12. goodness. Thanks for sharing this.
    one word – SHOCKING

    mei

    January 21, 2010 at 11:49 pm

  13. hes damn SICK!
    read & read skip here & there.
    saw the pics.OMG.cnt take it lor.

    yw

    January 22, 2010 at 12:39 am

    • hahaha yeah. it’s really damn gross when you read in details and try to imagine! GROSSSSS!

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 1:22 am

  14. WTF man, this guy should be tortured over and over again in jail for what he did. what were they thinking releasing him? sick ass!

    elsie

    January 22, 2010 at 1:05 am

    • yeah lor. i also don’t know! so just because he say he got mental problem then he don’t have to be hung?!

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 1:21 am

  15. wow.. thanks pegs.. i just had maggie for supper.. puke..
    Random thought, if it were him having maggie for supper i think we’d better look up the missing people’s list for the name.

    Unfathomable

    January 22, 2010 at 4:18 am

    • HAHAHAHA! DENYS!
      this is the one i told you about when we were having beer that day!
      GROSS right!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 8:35 pm

  16. I sort of laughed when I saw the wiki page stating that the german cannibal became a vegetarian.

    I read about Issei Sagawa, omgggg.

    Valie

    January 22, 2010 at 8:46 am

  17. ohhhh grossss… my friday lunch’s appetite is cut down by half after reading!!!! lol.. disgusting sicko man!!! he is a celebrity now? wa.. he must be feelin damn ya ya papaya for what he has done!! darn.. 天理何在????

    ladysuki

    January 22, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    • Ya lor. He look a bit 变态 also..

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 3:55 pm

  18. […] saw Vivianism’s tweet last night and checked out this blog entry about this fucking sick man. I didn’t finish reading upon seeing the first gruesome picture, […]

  19. It’s so detailed that i can imagine everything moreover with the help of the pics… How can he still be here and a minor celebrity…! There might be a chance of him doing this again on other peeps when his mental prob works up agn… He’s psychotic and should be Gone by now…! Sentenced to death… or even better torture him the same way as what he did to the Dutch lady… I feel sorry for the lady and her family~ Thanks for sharing…

    Juliette

    January 22, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    • Yeah the pictures are really gruesome. I got the photos from various websites to post them on my blog.
      And it’s so torturing to keep looking at them! Poor lady. She was just being friendly
      and helpful! :(

      sixpegs

      January 22, 2010 at 3:57 pm

  20. I read abt him b4 at one of the blogs..
    He is damn sicko can!!! And now he is sort of famous be coz he killed & ate a woman?!!!
    WTF!! Wad kind of law is that!!!
    I don’t think he ever felt guilty loh!!!
    Stupid asshole!!!

    G!ne

    January 22, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    • yeah they mentioned that he is sane! BUT EVIL!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 8:34 pm

  21. i can’t believe i scrolled through that!!!! :( :( :(

    theresa

    January 23, 2010 at 12:58 am

    • well done, brave theresa!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 11:53 pm

  22. Oh crap! He is so sick!

    Why is he not sentence to death?! Don’t tell me they think it’s okay to eat raw “meat” since they take raw seafood too. :/

    Dawn

    January 23, 2010 at 2:01 am

    • yeah it’s super gross! he is so super sick!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 8:34 pm

  23. omgod he is still alive?? haha.. he is psychotic … its a super interesting entry! thanks!

    xueqi04

    January 23, 2010 at 9:16 am

    • yeah he is super psychotic!!!

      sixpegs

      January 23, 2010 at 12:10 pm

  24. Whats wrong with all these japs people?
    Love to eat RAW food.
    Love to KILL people, torture them
    Totally crazy.
    Wth, wtf.

    And why are they are STILL fucking loitering around? Are they suppose to be HANG to death or wat?
    Omg.
    What is the world coming round to?

    joan

    January 23, 2010 at 11:32 am

    • oh well. it’s very scary that they’re still alive.

      sixpegs

      January 23, 2010 at 12:09 pm

  25. OMFG!

    JAPB

    January 23, 2010 at 11:32 am

  26. You are ridiculously slow. This news have been there for so freaking long already and now then you post it.
    Shows how lagged both u and your dumb readers are

    WTF

    January 23, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    • ho ho ho. i can’t believe someone as smart and well informed as you reads my blog too.
      i’m flattered.

      sixpegs

      January 23, 2010 at 8:48 pm

  27. I think you just made me a vegetarian for the next few months to come.

    Amber

    January 23, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    • hahaha well at least you’re brave enough to finish reading and look at the pictures.
      some people don’t even dare to scroll down!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 8:33 pm

  28. omg.. this is making me nauseous.. =(

    oh man

    January 24, 2010 at 12:01 am

    • yeah it got a cold and uncomfortable the first time i read it too.

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 12:03 am

  29. Hey, u’ve got to see this story about Junko Furuta..damn sick and the murderers are free men too! And also currently this video of a lady stepping a cat to death and until the eyeball drop off..

    Ping

    January 24, 2010 at 12:26 am

    • yeah i read the one for junko furuta already. it’s all over facebook.
      she’s so POOR THING!!! :((((

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 12:18 pm

  30. omg, i think i am going to have nightmare after reading this ):

    mel

    January 24, 2010 at 2:18 am

    • HAHAHA! oh my. try not to think about it already la!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 8:32 pm

  31. kinda traumatizing after reading through this. :(
    This guy is insane.

    random

    January 24, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    • scary hor.

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 12:30 pm

  32. haha!! Really LOL to your reply for reader “WTF”.
    He/She is really WTF!! haha!

    Wendy

    January 24, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    • hahaha wendy, i know!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 8:32 pm

  33. OMG! I feel like puking after reading this… I wonder wat’s in his head… i hope the dutch woman haunt him every night…

    Jane (vin's fren)

    January 24, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    • sick right? i don’t even understand why they let him out!

      sixpegs

      January 24, 2010 at 11:53 pm

  34. Is this written by him?!! He described it so well but too detailed!!! Wanna puke!!!! But seriously does our red meat melts in his mouth with no taste?! DISGUSTING! But seriously the breast part..haha TOO GREASY! of cus la u stupid

    Jasmine

    January 25, 2010 at 7:15 pm

  35. Never read before this story.
    Oh man, this is so gross.
    Can’t imagine the fact that he’s still alive and currently is a celebrity!

    Hui Fen

    January 26, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    • yeah he is totally SICK!
      i don’t know why he is still alive also.
      should be dead long ago, AND burning in hell!

      sixpegs

      January 26, 2010 at 9:46 pm

  36. Peggy! I HAVE SIDE EFFECT READING THIS especially when my bf say he wants to eat me up! then I start imagining Sagawa Issei eating the Dutch up

    Jasmine

    January 26, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    • HAHAHAHA!!! Buttons also keep saying he is going to eat me up after he read this! HAHA!!

      sixpegs

      January 26, 2010 at 9:44 pm

  37. Hey Peggy,

    I was just browsing ur blog as I eat lunch in my office. My initial plan was to grab another snack because the bee hoon was so little.

    But now I am supremely disgusted! Omg, I think if anyone wants to go on diet they should read this first.

    Oh ya, I read about the problems you have with your brother too. I don’t really have recollection of him when I went to your house to play last time. But 16 is a rebellious age, just hope that its just a passing phase =)

    Take care

    HuiHua

    February 3, 2010 at 1:10 pm

  38. Oh!

    I feel like puking!!!!

    Eileen

    February 5, 2010 at 12:27 am

  39. this is damn gross..i couldnt close my mouth when i was reading this entry..so sick that i feel like puking sia..

    lester

    February 5, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    • :O

      sixpegs

      February 5, 2010 at 11:24 pm

  40. the worst part is.. he doesnt look really that pervert so anyone (who doesnt know abt him) could pass by him, and not recognise him as the bian-tai one..

    sickening.

    i wasnt eating anything while reading this, but i still feel revolted.

    xianx

    February 13, 2010 at 11:13 am

  41. Omg…Im scared. Will asian countries like Singapore have such people too? kk,whut a silly question.

    dealya

    February 15, 2010 at 4:33 pm

  42. OMG!!!!!! No more sashimi for me, esp tuna, if possible meat too!!!!!

    Lianhua

    February 19, 2010 at 6:14 pm

  43. Oh my god….
    Seriously WTF??

    TooScaredToPutMyRealName

    February 19, 2010 at 7:16 pm

  44. gosh… this is sick! i’m surprised that he’s still walking the streets of tokyo as a free man!!!! i pity the girl’s family! there’s no justice in this! reading what he wrote made me wanna puke!

    racfaith

    February 19, 2010 at 9:02 pm

  45. I could only imagine how prestine and tender the meat could be ??? hmmmmm…

    Check out Albert Fish .

    Disgutsin' Dustin Leos

    April 5, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    • GROSS!

      sixpegs

      April 10, 2010 at 1:57 pm

  46. Gosh… feel like vomiting after reading.

    Hope no nightmare tonight. eeeeeeee…

    Calin

    April 21, 2010 at 10:37 pm

  47. […] following descriptions are taken from Peggy’s […]

  48. Why is he still alive?
    he must die now ore tomorrow
    It is just sick what he is doing
    why is he celibrity?
    it is in one word sick !
    Damn he’s like crazy.
    Your so delicous, omg shame on you, damn sick man.
    Did you kissed your mother with your mouth???
    I know what you will do:
    1. go seek a live.
    2. kiss my ass
    3. go fishing.
    4. eet you’re self.
    5. DIE! and go to hell loser.
    you have not enough attention LOSER
    ATK.

    S&M&S

    April 23, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    • haha he is still alive and is now living in tokyo.
      yeah he really doesn’t deserve to be alive.
      it’s really sick and wrong.

      sixpegs

      April 28, 2010 at 10:37 pm

  49. this man is making me sick.
    facking cannibal.
    he dont have the right to live, er is no place for sick humand on this world.

    misses S

    April 23, 2010 at 5:31 pm

  50. omg this is so gross. i felt like puking when i was reading it. argh ):

    jo

    April 24, 2010 at 12:45 pm

  51. Omfg.What a great psychotic man living in Tokyo.

    GK

    April 30, 2010 at 11:45 pm

  52. he is like devil…..so darm evil like satan……

    unknow

    July 5, 2010 at 5:03 pm

  53. He likes to eat human flesh right?? Does he ever think that he’s also delicious over his lust?? He is sick because not all asian or Japanese people eats human flesh like he does!! He is 1 in 100 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 million people.. He’s not even a person!

    X.x.x

    July 26, 2010 at 12:24 am

  54. does anyone know where he lives now? i want to find him and do a little experiment.

    goat

    August 11, 2010 at 1:17 am

  55. No idea why he got the moniker as the “king of cannibals” or whatever the Japanese press dubbed him. He wasn’t prolific or particularly awful.
    His paintings aren’t that bad though.

    silencio

    October 30, 2010 at 9:42 am

  56. bed sheets that are made of flannel fabric are the best type of bed sheets “:;

    Electric Griddle ·

    November 13, 2010 at 3:54 am

  57. i think i’ll skip dinner tonite …. =(

    caryn

    February 17, 2011 at 3:34 am

  58. what is he was thinking huh ! OMG this is the brutal murderer then have not been seen before. for the person who had die
    please forgive her for what she had done hope her soul may rest in piece thanks .

    md fadil

    June 12, 2011 at 11:48 pm

  59. what the fuck

    Phyllis Wong

    September 29, 2011 at 5:33 am

  60. Why the hell is he not punished? Isn’t manslaughter is considered like, sentenced to death or jail for life? Just like those criminals involved in Junko Furuta. Still alive also! What kind of law system is this?! Does anyone know why ? D:<

    rae

    October 6, 2011 at 1:17 am

  61. WTF SHIT MEAN:(

    sil

    December 28, 2011 at 12:43 pm

  62. and why wasn’t he killed. Is he actually accepted in the community. The Japs are so freaking messed up. We should have sent a 3rd bomb over there.

    jessica

    February 2, 2012 at 8:31 am

  63. This is an amazing man. I feel as if this world could use more people who know what they want and who get it no matter what.

    Natsuki

    February 25, 2012 at 6:53 am

  64. .WTF .SHITTTTTTTTTTT …….a sick mannnnnnnnnnnnnn .i ‘ll kill he

    NANA

    May 2, 2012 at 12:36 am

  65. But what did this girl should end up in więzienu for life. Justice in France is sick. Since the claim that he is mentally ill should be sentenced to life stay in a psychiatric institution. If someone did this with my family certainly would not walk the streets. I’d kill a psycho yourself.

    Paweł

    May 16, 2012 at 8:55 pm

  66. OMFG !!!!!!! DAMN!

    Lonely Reload

    April 27, 2013 at 9:51 pm

  67. Holy crap. This is disgusting, and sad. What a sick mind.

    imanagha

    June 10, 2014 at 9:58 pm

  68. Why so many bad words from you about this man?
    THIS is true love, you soft-hearted idiots!

    Иван

    November 1, 2014 at 4:31 pm

  69. I continued with the wiki about him, it seems he got an ever more severe punishment than death, he’s not accepted in the society he lives in, no one is publishing for him, no one is hiring him, and he even wasn’t allowed to witness his parents funeral. Serves him right.

    Saif

    January 19, 2015 at 6:59 am

  70. oh, it’s ok, she was white, she was nothing. Someone should hunt that yellow faggot and murder him in the most gruesome way possible, then feed his flesh to the dogs

    fdas

    March 14, 2015 at 11:43 am

  71. I literally threw up in my mouth this man is sick someone give him a death sentence now please

    jada

    May 18, 2015 at 3:29 pm


Leave a comment