s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Atorrege AD+

leave a comment »

Y’all.
I think I have found the winning formula to combat pimples and blemishes.

AtorregeIG2a

Atorrege AD+ is the brainchild of Ands Corporation who first launched
the first generation of Atorrege in 1995.
In 2007, they introduced the second generation known as Atorrege AD+ to treat urban skin diseases
due to changes in environment and unhealthy living habits.

Atorrege1

I know it is a little too much to absorb so here is a more layman way of introducing their products. :p

To be honest, I was a little skeptical when I first received these products.
I believe it is the same for everyone else when it comes to trying new products.
With an open mind, I tried all of the products and only used them for a week.
I must say I was impressed.

If you are troubled by acne or pimples (even if they are occasional ones),
then I think you should try their products out. Let’s start with the Atorrege Cool Lotion,
my favourite product of the lot.

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 4.41.12 pm

I am a huge facial mist fan because I always like to have dewy skin
as compared to a cakey and dull complexion.
What I like about the Cool Lotion is how it is “medicated” and anti-bacterial,
and helps to control acne outbreak and suppress acne bacteria.
It replaces the oil blotter when it comes to sebum control.
I believe it works better than a blotter too because of its anti-bacterial properties
and how you don’t have to physically “touch” your face to get rid of the sebum.

And how can the war against acne and pimples be without a good pimple gel?

I have tried many different kinds of pimple creams and gels.
From those that forms a freaking white film over the pimple,
to those that makes you feel like you just put acid on your pimple (so painful!), I know it all.
With the Atorrege AD+ Acne Spots, it feels very light, almost next to nothing.
And the best thing is, I feel that it is VERY effective.
To me, I tried it on tiny zits that appear whenever I put on my makeup for a longer period,
or when I over-cleanse my face.

It really works like magic!

Atorrege AD+ Acne Spots is also the Editor’s Choice for Her World Awards 2014 for Best Acne treatment.
Well deserved win if you ask me! *thumbs up*

This is undoubtedly my favourite too! (I know, I have a lot of “favourites”!) HAHAHA!

Atorrege2
AtorregeIG2

And then there is also Atorrege AD+ Skin Treatment that helps to strengthen skin collagen,
prevents free-radical and UV damage, helps with uneven skin tone and pigmentation
and generally boosts skin metabolism.
A good daily skincare item I would want to include in my routine to maintain healthy skin.

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 4.41.28 pm

Atorrege AD+ also have their own Moist & Calming Mask which is well known for its ability to instantly relieve inflamed skin with its soothing and hydrating properties. It boasts of its 100% organic cotton fibre that is bacteria-free and paraben-free (different from many other masks available in the market).

As for the masks, before I realized that I actually do need a “family” picture of the Atorrege AD+ product, I finished all the 5 pieces of masks in the box! So I have to use a generic picture like this following one, I hope you won’t mind. Heh!
PS. The masks are really very good for soothing and calming my skin! L-O-V-E it!

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 4.41.39 pm

Now the big question. How much do all that costs?
We know beauty always comes at a price but I’d say the price for Atorrege AD+ is still pretty affordable.

The price range from $49 to $159 per item and they are available at selected Watsons,
Guardian, Robinson, John Little and also at 21st Century Beauty Spa that has two branches locally.

21st Century Beauty Spa is now dishing out free 1-Year Membership
when you purchase $100 worth of AD+ or Betime products.
On top of that, you will also receive a complimentary AD+ Soothing and Calming Facial at $38
(usual price $158) at the spa!

There will also be a 15% discount for all Atorrege AD+ products at selected Watsons – Valid from 17-23 July.
Not only that, if you get a 2nd bottle of Acne Spots, it will be 50% off!
Promotion is only valid from 17 – 27 July at selected John Little stores
(Marina Square, Jurong Point and Plaza Singapura).

Did I also say that 93.3FM DJ Lim Pei Fen is the brand ambassador? No wonder she has such good skin!

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 4.24.22 pm

And now, GIVEAWAYS!

LIKE and share their Facebook Page, share and comment on the specific post
(which is about the product that you’re interested in winning) and you could be
one of the 12 lucky ones to walk away with Atorrege AD+ the gift set worth $108.90
and an Atorrege AD+ $58 (worth $158) facial voucher!

Written by SIXPEGS

July 18, 2014 at 5:29 pm

Posted in Advertorials

Leave a Reply

