s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Quirky Kwerkee

leave a comment »

Design is a dish best served cool.

Busy as a bee, I could only do my shopping online this year.
That’s the case for Chinese New Year, and also for Valentine’s Day.
But as I wallowed in self pity, I realized that there are so many cool things to get online!
And it beats walking around in the crowded malls by heaps!

Check out my latest find!
I’ve tried searching for one high and low in the malls but to no avail and VOILA!
I found it here!

DINOSAUR ONESIE! <3

Screen shot 2013-02-11 at PM 12.33.32

I love Kwerkee so much for its interesting knick-knacks, hard-to-find design pieces and everything arty farty!
If I have a place of my own, I’d want to have everything to be from Kwerkee!

Here are some of the stuff that stole my heart!

Desktop22

The shopping was interactive too because they have a feed tab where users can see in the real time the most popular products on the site.
And as we all know, the items come in limited pieces,
so this function is really good for kiasu people like me!
Hahahaha!
Or if I feel like sharing the deals with my friends, they have the SHARE button to link us up directly to Facebook too.

I like how the pressies always come in cute eco-friendly biodegradable boxes and paper bags too –
with phrases like “Caution: May Cause Fits Of Excitement” etc.
Hahaha!

There is a lot to learn from Kwerkee for The Tiramisu Hero when it comes to packaging and naming their products.
Check out this one, the packaging is TOO CUTE!

Screen shot 2013-02-11 at PM 12.25.03

These pops are actually giving away these suckers with every purchase until Valentine’s Day!
So if you’re too tied up with Chinese New Year and haven’t done your shopping for V-Day, you know where to go now. Heh!

Screen shot 2013-02-11 at PM 12.25.13

Screen shot 2013-02-11 at PM 12.55.14

OFFICIAL WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
PINTEREST
TWITTER – @KwerkeeSocial
INSTAGRAM – @Kwerkee

I’d highly recommend the Facebook login for a quick signup!
There is also a referral system where you can get $30 discount when 10 of your friends join Kwerkee! :)

GO GO SHOPPING TIME! WEEE!

xxx

A and I also did up our latest distributor for The Tiramisu Hero located at NANOS BioPolis!
We were allocated a corner by the door and we did it up with the usual doodles and stuff. Heh!

SAM_0504
SAM_0505
SAM_0506
SAM_0507
SAM_0508

These are actually replicas we did for the MommaHero!
How? Do they look like the real thing? Haha.

SAM_0509
SAM_0510
SAM_0514

Our little menu that showcases all the products we carry!
It’s handwritten by yours truly too! With my spanking new fountain pen! LOVE!

SAM_0517

TADAH!

SAM_0521
SAM_0543
SAM_0531
SAM_0552

Another job well done, The Tiramisu Hero! <3

SAM_0563
SAM_0564

If you work around the area and wanna know where to get a pick-me-up when you need one, here is some info for you!

Screen shot 2013-02-11 at PM 01.04.54

See you in a jiffy! xx

SAM_0566
SAM_0571

Written by SIXPEGS

February 11, 2013 at 1:15 pm

Leave a Reply

