s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Fly time, fly!

with 2 comments

Screen shot 2011-11-20 at AM 05.30.18

Time flies like arrow! Fruit flies like bananas!
I’ll be flying off to Europe with A TOMORROW!
We just finished packing our huge rucksacks and I’m gradually becoming excited. :p
I’ve been feeling a little under the weather these couple days,
really hope I’ll get better before I reach Europe. *PLEASE!*

This is just a quick entry to share our homemade travel journal!
There are lots of travel journals being sold in gift shops out there but nothing beats a personalized one!
A and I bought this plain notebook from MUJI and decorated it with stickers and stamps.
Isn’t it gorgeous? :D

PB205285
PB205286

She took a polaroid of me while I was packing and I thought it would be nice to do our first entry in our journal tonight.
So here it is! :)

PB205287

Here is my rucksack!
This is officially my FIRST sack and I’m loving it.
Hate that it’s so heavy though. But I guess it totally beats pulling a luggage around the place.
Heard there are lots and lots of stairs there too so a backpack would be a better idea.

PB205291

Do you like the Snuffie on it? :p

I’ll be back with more updates and share precious moments with you guys when I’m there.
Bon Voyage to A and I!
Au Revoir! Adios! Ciao! :)

Screen shot 2011-10-14 at AM 12.22.37

Written by SIXPEGS

November 20, 2011 at 5:47 am

Posted in Travels

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello! May i know where did you get the vintage stickers from..? Thank You! (=

    VTGirl

    November 21, 2011 at 12:22 am

  2. may i know hw much is the backpack?

    sharon

    December 12, 2011 at 2:41 pm


Leave a Reply

