s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

You’re my creepy pork.

with 10 comments

We’ve all heard of Formspring – the place where you can ask random people questions and they will have to reply to them.
A and I were feeling kinda bored tonight and we decided to do our own little Formspring thing on this blog.
I’ll ask her 5 questions, and she will answer them in her own words.
And she’ll do the same for me.
[This can be get quite retarded]

My 5 questions for A:

1. Describe yourself with a ten word sentence.

I think I am going to vomiting on your bed.

2. What would you do if you wake up one day with a really really really stinky ass (cannot be medically improved)?

I’ll tell you!
“Dear… my ass really really really stinks…”

3. What would you do if you walk in on your best friend having sex with your dog?

Tell my friend to be fair. I have TWO dogs… else they’ll fight.

4. If you have no choice and you have to choose to be reincarnated to be one of the following, which would you choose and why?
A) An ingrown hair near a stray dog’s ass
B) Someone with a massive unibrow that grows up to the nose and it grows back instantly the moment they are tweezed or trimmed
C) A person whose burps smells like shit (literally)

(A). Small but massively annoying.

5. Would you say yes if your girlfriend proposes to you by smearing “Will you marry me?” with shit on your room wall? Why?

“We were meant to be!” “Turdfitti! I love!”
Then I’ll proceed to take her to her room to see a romantic coincidence. That’s love.

A’s 5 questions for me:

1. Whyyyy??

Because I like to hear you whine and squirm but still ultimately do it.

2. How come Bad Ronald wears lipstick?
Photo on 2011-10-13 at 02.22 #2

Actually, it’s not lipstick. Bad Ronald had some red hot spicy curry just now and he forgot to clean his mouth.

3. What comes after pooooooot?

A kiss because you love me.

4. Do you think the summon auntie is coming to catch me?

I think the summon auntie can recognize your car already. I think she will come between 9am to 1pm.
We got tear coupon so we are safe, baby.

5. What’s black and white and pink and dirty?

I have two answers for this. I know what you’re thinking (because I am very smart and I know you quite well).
You must be looking at that dirty soft toy I have in the corner of my room.
But my answer is Gigi (never wash after we last used it) while she is being charged.

Screen shot 2011-10-14 at AM 12.22.37

Written by SIXPEGS

October 13, 2011 at 2:27 am

Posted in A, Rambles

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gigi’s your vibrator?

    hru

    October 13, 2011 at 4:19 am

  2. Yea I think it’s a vibrator. Wah piang sixpegs! U really ruin your life! Your Mum must be damn sad.

    Jojo

    October 13, 2011 at 10:40 pm

  3. Jojo, you crazy ah! I also never say or agree to anything. Can’t Gigi be our electric toothbrush? Gutter mind. And please don’t say anything about my Mom or sound like you know anything how she feels.

    And don’t be so uptight and judgemental too please.

    sixpegs

    October 13, 2011 at 11:27 pm

  4. Well ur blog is open so there is every right for us to judge. I just feel sad for your mum. Pls wake up!!!!

    Jojo

    October 14, 2011 at 11:06 pm

  5. @Joio What’s wrong even if it’s a vibrator? If my memory serves me correctly, even Sex And The City personified their vibrators.

    Yes, i reckon we can judge however we want.

    So based on your 2 comments, i am pretty sure you’re some uptight self-righteous ass, who desperately needs to get laid.

    L

    October 15, 2011 at 1:45 pm

  6. Y so worked up? LOL

    Justina

    October 16, 2011 at 11:11 pm

  7. Really wadd. U are what we call ” jiak liao bee” lor. Study so many years in NTU and never work and laze ard… Dun tell me school only taught you to make that ” tang hoon thai salad” meh? Pls la, wake up!! I am sure you can do bigger things than just this??!

    Suddenly turn lesbian and proclaim your love so openly… I mean don’t you even spare a thought for your mum or brother? Their colleagues or schoolmates read your blog and imagine what will they think?

    Jojo

    October 17, 2011 at 1:04 am

  8. @jojo

    im sure the blog owner can defend herself very well, but i guess i just have to say something. By typing such comments on someone’s blog, you are just letting us judge you – rude and vile. the blog owner never even label herself as lesbian, and you this smartass went ahead to ‘help’ her identify, HOW “GREAT” CAN YOU BE?
    since shes ready to blog it, shes prepared for it, stop trolling here already

    huahua

    October 17, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    • Thanks for your comments girls. Jojo is just socially retarded. He/she has the freedom to think whatever he/she wants so let’s just leave it as that.
      And L, I agree. :p

      sixpegs

      October 22, 2011 at 10:02 pm

  9. stop war. make love, karmasutriacs!

    karmasutra

    October 28, 2011 at 5:22 pm


Leave a Reply

