s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Celebrating the little things in life that are worth cherishing.

with 3 comments

Screen shot 2011-09-19 at PM 05.35.20

We are often too caught up with big achievements & big goals that we neglect the little things in life that will make us smile.

Like catching your favourite song on radio, like feeling the wind in your hand during a car ride,
finding back the necklace you thought you have lost, getting a parking lot immediately after you enter a crowded carpark,
or simply discovering a new brand of chocolate that tastes really good.

If we learn how to celebrate the little things in life, everyday would be so much happier for us!
In the picture above are some of the things I love!
The car key represents the love I have for being driven in my girlfriend’s cute little car,
keys represents my home, the iPod for my love for music,
a photo with friends for being thankful of the existence of these wonderful people in my life,
the string of pearls and lipstick for my love for everything beautiful
and the chocolates, of course, for my love for chocolates!

Screen shot 2011-09-19 at PM 05.35.30

In this entry, I’m celebrating the little things in life worth cherishing with the new Dove silky smooth chocolate!
It comes in 4 wonderful flavours – Milk Chocolate, Dark Chocolate, Hazelnut Almond & Raisins and Crispy.
I absolutely love all of them as the chocolate is really silky smooth and its rich chocolate taste lingers in my mouth,
making my chocolate moments last longer.
I especially love the one that comes with the crispy rice!

I’ve been eating so much of it I think I’m growing brown. :p

Screen shot 2011-09-19 at PM 05.35.37

I brought some of it to my birthday party and the girls totally loved it too.
And all the sharing made me super happy!
Especially Sinsin dear who is a total chocolate fan!
Thank you Dove Chocolate for reminding me to cherish the little things in life that makes me smile.

Screen shot 2011-09-19 at PM 05.35.43

Written by SIXPEGS

September 19, 2011 at 5:46 pm

Posted in Advertorials

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ahhahha! Ltk is happier than me! He ate a bar almost every night, now it’s all gone! Thanks peegee pie!

    Sinsin

    September 19, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    • Sinsin – Hahaha good good! LTK can “prepare for photoshoot”! :p

      xm – thanks girl. that comment really made my day. :) Will keep writing.

      sixpegs

      September 19, 2011 at 11:10 pm

  2. Peggy, I have been following your blog for quite some time. I must say, you really have a flare in creating, especially in creating unique advertorials and in penning down your heartfelt thoughts. Unlike most bloggers, your posts are more genuine and more creative. It is even more evident in your advertorials as they really stand out from other blogs for the same advert. Continue to let your talent shine and not let it goes to waste yea :)

    xm

    September 19, 2011 at 9:47 pm


Leave a Reply

