s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

My Happy Trip.

with 2 comments

Picture 9 P6153444

You go WooOooOoo and I go KrooOooOoo.
The happier you get, the hollower your Woooos.
The happier I get, I related pan under the cover to a murder trailer.
(and I can’t stop looking at you)

I wished the dude ate that big fungus.
(and I still can’t stop looking at you)

The labrador keeps having a missing left eye.
(and I still can’t stop looking at you)

The dumb blonde keeps repeating herself.
(and I still can’t stop looking at you)

The kitty has a clean face.
(and I STILL CANNOT stop looking at you)

Sometimes, in between your WooOooOoos, you’d break out into a little song and dance.
And I’ll have a mini high-pitched but accurate pitching concert in my left ear.

It was, once upon a time, in the early afternoon, sometimes in the early night.

Picture 10
P6153511

My happy trip is made up of a lot of things –
Some can be seen, heard and felt.
Some can only be seen.
Some can only be heard.
Murky brown waters.
Signboards promoting cheap beers.
Purple hippopotamuses.
Imaginary infinite mirrors.
My happy trip felt like it was made up of two dimensions.
Almost like dreaming a year’s worth of dreams within an hour or two.
Neon lights.
Seeing movement in static pictures.
Heightened sensations.
Everything seems amusing to me.
She wants everything. Kleptomaniac.
Woo.

P.S I’m back from my 7-days Cambodia trip. Will be back with tons of pictures soon!
For now, goodnight folks!

Written by SIXPEGS

June 21, 2011 at 11:12 pm

Posted in A, Travels

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey, i’m thinking of visiting siam reap end of the year. could you include names of the places you visited in your next post? :):)

    b

    June 22, 2011 at 10:09 am

  2. b – sure. :)

    sixpegs

    June 23, 2011 at 11:20 pm


Leave a Reply

