s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

So, how are you?

with 29 comments

Picture 1

The new Prada.

PA161601

PA161604

Halloween mood in the office.

Picture 2

Fresh manicures never fail to make my day.

PA161605

Family Photoshoot.

PA051570

PA051568

The Halloween pirate costume is obviously too big for Boo.

PA071579

Couple photoshoot with Buttons.

PA101594

PA101590

Yummy dinner at Joo Seng Road.

PA101600

St James with Jayne and Jasmine. I love the difference in colours of our hair.

IMG_0397

9am – 5pm: Colleagues | 5pm – 9am: Superstar friends

IMG_0402

Yes. They let me in.

Picture 3

Poor man’s Chanel.

Picture 5

Top from Chic Moss.

PA051571

Do you like the idea of a photoblog?

I can’t wait to share some awesome pictures at my previous clubbing night. (they are all stuck in my office’s computer)
And some shots from the photoshoot with Buttons! <3

More updates and pictures coming up, stay tuned. :)

Written by SIXPEGS

October 16, 2010 at 8:24 pm

Posted in Rambles

29 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi care to share the model name of the prada bag and how much it cost? its gorgeous!

    val

    October 17, 2010 at 12:19 am

    • Val – It’s Saffiano Lux. $2560 in local Prada boutiques.

      sixpegs

      October 17, 2010 at 12:35 am

  2. please show us your shoot w bf soon! Loooooks very juicy!
    hahha!
    Photoblog is good, you take many awesome pictures! but i prefer your blabering-blog. heheheh.

    superworm

    October 17, 2010 at 12:48 am

  3. Hi Peggy, may I know where did you do the photoshoot with your bf? It looks good! :)

    Iona

    October 17, 2010 at 2:02 am

  4. It’s better to post photos in your blog then having a photoblog.

    Mabel

    October 17, 2010 at 12:08 pm

  5. hello. nice entry. Gorgeous bag!!
    Do review the family photo shoot. If it turns out great. Been looking around for a graduate shoot studio.
    Care to share where is yours?

    Thanks!!

    miya

    October 17, 2010 at 12:27 pm

  6. Hey your couple shots look lovely. May I know where was it taken?

    Agnes :)

    October 17, 2010 at 12:44 pm

  7. ooo can you share where you done your couple photoshoot? am keen to explore doing one with my lovely bf. :)

    and photoblog is good (check this photoblog out: http://users.livejournal.com/____aloof/) but i think one of the most appealing points (to me at least) of your blog is how you share through words and photos.

    so don’t change that! just … once a while photoblog but keep to yourself the way you are :)

    ching

    October 17, 2010 at 1:20 pm

  8. Hi, I’m really curious as to how you can manage to afford 2 label bags over a course of working for only a few months…

    Jen

    October 17, 2010 at 2:07 pm

  9. Hi Pegs! where did you do your graduation photo? i’m looking around for good studios and wld like for your advice because you’ve taken at so many before :D

    J

    October 17, 2010 at 6:26 pm

  10. superworm – yes i’ll show you guys the pictures real soon! :D I’ll stick to my blabbering blog and slot in a photoblog entry once in a while.

    Iona – it’s at Re-Define! I’ll give you more details on it when I blog about the pictures! :D

    Mabel – Roger that. :p

    miya – hey i did my family shoot at Serangoon Broadway. Hmmmm I’d recommend you not going there. It’s overpriced and REALLY BORING CONVENTIONAL kinda family photo.

    Agnes – Re-Define! I’ll blog about it soon! I’m also doing a personal shoot next week and a girlfriends shoot the week after.

    ching – i’ll share the details about the shoot soon. stay tuned! :D you shld do one with your boyfriend too. this photographer is awesome! :p Will keep blogging the way I do. Thanks for reading, Ching.

    jen – well, I save what I earn! And I only spend on what I really really like.

    J – I think you should go to those regular studios and find an awesome photographer. Or do funky outdoor ones! Unless your family likes those boring, conventional ones, then you can go to those studios like Serangoon Broadway. It’s really overpriced though.

    sixpegs

    October 17, 2010 at 7:49 pm

  11. Hello,

    Nice manicure, what brand & colour nail polish is that?

    S

    October 17, 2010 at 10:07 pm

  12. Nice Prada!

    Nice Eyeballs! Nice Polaroids!

    Nice nails! What’s the color? :D

    Nice of you to have a family photoshoot!

    Nice shot of your parents!

    Nice pirate Maliboo!

    Nice couple photoshooot~ so hot!!!

    Nice photoblog entry overall!!! :D

    ladysuki

    October 17, 2010 at 10:14 pm

  13. your bf is so sweet to get u the prada bag :)

    melanie

    October 17, 2010 at 10:30 pm

  14. hello. i love the colour of your nude nail polish. kindly share what shade is that? thanks for your time.

    samantha

    October 17, 2010 at 11:10 pm

  15. Hello S & samantha – the nail polish is from OPI. It’s called “Tickle my Francey”. :)

    ladysuki – aww you’re always so sweet! :) Thanks for reading!

    melanie – Hahahaha when did I mention that he bought it for me? Haa. But yeah he did pay for a major part of it la.

    sixpegs

    October 17, 2010 at 11:47 pm

  16. Pegs I luv yr shoes.. Where from?

    Jo

    October 18, 2010 at 3:59 am

    • Jo – they are from Far east plaza. But I need to warn you first, they are modeled this way to look like Chanel’s pumps.

      sixpegs

      October 18, 2010 at 9:44 am

  17. Hi Peggy! May I know if you’ve ever sent Maliboo to any dog boarding house when you went on holiday? Is there any one you would recommend? My family is going on holiday in December and we’re looking for a boarding house for our dog :( can’t bear to leave her behind so we must find a reliable and caring one! would appreciate your help a lot. you can email me if it’s not convenient to say here. thank you!

    Evelyn

    October 18, 2010 at 11:16 am

  18. hi peggy,

    may i know exactly which shop did you get your shoes? :D may i know where you got the polaroid stickers from as well and how much? thank you!!

    Ying

    October 19, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    • Ying – I don’t know the name of the shop. But it’s one with a lot of pigeon holes where they rent out for people to sell their own stuff.

      Lilian – Sorry that I didn’t reply your text yesterday. I only saw it much later. Hee! Thanks for your compliments. My skin is just okay okay lahhhh. :)

      sixpegs

      October 19, 2010 at 5:18 pm

  19. your prada bag is just SO GORGEOUS! <3_____<3

    gerrinic

    October 21, 2010 at 12:43 am

  20. Gerrinic – Thankew!!!! <3<3<3

    sixpegs

    October 21, 2010 at 10:57 am

  21. You look really gorgeous… Jayne too!

    Fsa

    October 23, 2010 at 1:08 am

  22. Hi Peggy! Do you remember roughly which level you got your pumps from? I cant seem to find it :(
    Thanks!

    C!

    October 23, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    • C! – All I remember is that it’s not in level one.

      sixpegs

      October 23, 2010 at 3:49 pm

  23. Found it! Thanksss (:

    C!

    October 27, 2010 at 12:37 am

  24. Hey babe, is ur mum’s name Karen?

    Ling

    November 4, 2010 at 12:22 am

    • Ling – Yes my mom’s Karen.

      sixpegs

      November 4, 2010 at 5:57 pm


Leave a Reply

