s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

‘Salonpas’ your pains away now!

with 2 comments

Still remember those times when you had to bear with that nasty neck ache for the entire day
just because you didn’t sleep properly the night before?
Or those horrible thigh-muscle aches that almost killed you after the yoga class?
Tell me all about it.

I’ve been through all those.
I always thought the only way to let the aches go away is to stretch them often enough to aid the healing.
But after I’ve tried these Salonpas patches,
I realized that they’re not as ah pek as I’ve imagined! Hahaha.

(Yes, that’s a mahjong table in the background haa!)
As I have previously mentioned, I took up yoga classes about a month plus ago.
The classes were really good but due to the fact that
I haven’t been exercising regularly for the last few years,
the muscle pains after the classes have been quite a torture for me.
This Salonpas ad really came in handy for me!! :D

I love these patches because of it’s elasticity and snugness!
It will stick to your skin cleanly even when you put it on curved surfaces like the shoulders.
It sticks and glides on the skin very cleanly without any greasy feelings and the best part is
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SMELL!
It’s as if the smell can make the aches go away instantly! Heh!
Salonpas is great for moderate aches and pain of muscles and joints associated with
arthritis, sprains, bruises and simple backache.


The patch can be easily removed from the packaging and pasted on the body.
You’ll never need to peel the stupid thin plastic film off the sides of the patch
and making the patch all crumpled again! :p
The Salonpas Pain Relief Patch is thin, stretchable and flexible –
and it will just feel like your second skin! With it’s “skin colour”,
it will not look too conspicuous when I put it on, I love it!!
If you’re always suffering from stiff necks and muscle aches, you’ve gotta try this one.
Put one on affected areas at night and watch the magic happen.
The aches will be all gone by the time you wake up in the morning!
Whether it’s aches in the neck, shoulder, back, elbow, knee or calf,
you can count on Salonpas to take away all those pain for you! :)

Easy relief wherever it aches! I love it! <3

Now that you’ve read all about them, you can try them (or get it for Daddy) now!
Receive a sample pack of five Salonpas patches here!
I’m sure Daddy would appreciate a lot too. My Daddy loves these patches!

Written by SIXPEGS

October 4, 2010 at 12:57 pm

Posted in Advertorials

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YES PEGGY! Salonpas is my saviour whenever i get joint pain and muscle ache. Its super effective. I can feel the ‘heat’ fighting the ‘cold’ on the affected area underneath the plaster. LOL! Love salonpas. LOLLLL!

    linda

    October 5, 2010 at 1:48 am

  2. :D

    sixpegs

    October 6, 2010 at 10:07 am


Leave a Reply

