s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

I love Whisper Overnights.

with 3 comments

If your answer is a “Yes”, you’re not alone.
To be honest, I was pretty much a tampon kind of girl because
wearing thick pads never fails to dampen my spirits.
But I cannot possibly wear tampons to bed.
And that makes me a very, very unhappy girl at bedtime every time when I’m having my period.
I hate the feeling of wearing huge pads because
they just make me feel like I’m wearing diapers!
Thin pads will never be able to last me through the entire night and I will always wake up to stained sheets.

I love sleeping on my back and this has been quite a problem for me all these while.
On the nights when I’m having my period,
I would try to sleep on my side to prevent leaking through the back of the pads that I used to wear.
As a result, I always feel disturbed and uncomfortable,
sometimes even losing sleep because I will consciously make an effort to sleep on my side.
That’s just totally bleah! :( Do you girls have the same problem?
If so, fret not ladies. The saviour is here already! Wee!!
I tried the new Whisper Nights Super Long Overnights and
I have to say I’m super satisfied with it! My favourite part is that
the back part of the pad is extended all the way to prevent leaks
even when you lie on your back all night!! No more stained panties girls, no more!

If you’re thinking something this amazing would have to be super thick.
Well, you’re terribly wrong! The pad is very thin for its superb absorbency –
this is something that totally blew me away.
Looks like I have found another good friend for my period-nights!
To be honest, I actually forgot that I have my period when I’m using the Super Long Overnights. :p
And I actually dare to wear my white shorts even when I’m having my period!
This is my very own Whisper Super Long Overnights!
Big thanks to Whisper for being so caring and sensitive to us girls! Hee! <3

Want to have a good sleep on your period nights?
Or even simply forget that you’ve having your period? This is the way to go!
Goodbye troubled sleep, and hello Whisper! <3
Wake up feeling fresher than ever!
And don’t be bothered by stained sheets anymore!

Written by SIXPEGS

October 2, 2010 at 10:10 pm

Posted in Advertorials

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Why cannot wear tampons to bed?

    Ky

    October 3, 2010 at 5:32 pm

  2. hi may i know what size you wearing for h&m bikini?

    J

    October 5, 2010 at 2:40 am

  3. Ky – It’s just damn bad lah! basically it’s bad to wear tampons for a long period of time. go google it. there’s a rare condition related with wearing of tampons.

    J – I forgot. sorry!

    sixpegs

    October 6, 2010 at 10:10 am


Leave a Reply

