s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

What has SIXPEGS been up to?

with 6 comments

This week has finally came to an end, for most people at least.
But me.. *sob sob* I’ve got an event to attend to over the weekend and I’m not exactly looking forward to it.
I’ve gotta be at the Yellow Ribbon Run on Sunday! *wails*
Well, the good thing is that the whole Yellow Ribbon is an awesome project & it’s only right that I support it.
(Being politically correct)
But the bad thing is – I NEED TO BE AT CHANGI PRISON AT 7AM ON SUNDAY!

Oh my god. Fuck my life.

ANYWAYS, that aside, everything has been rather good for me.
I signed up for a yoga package at PURE Yoga (this is not an ad!) & I’m really loving it!

I’m sure you guys will ask me how much it costs, so I’ll just say it first – $164 per month.
I’m already in my 3rd week there and I really find it very enjoyable.
Heard from the people around me who have yoga memberships that
it’s highly possible that I’ll get lazy once I go into my 3rd or 4th month.
But I shall be determined and not let that happen to me! *focused*
I wanna tone up and look healthy and slim again!
Really breaks me to realize that I don’t look as good in my old dresses anymore. Boohoo!

Speaking of dresses, here’s a pressie from Challures.
I love it because it makes my boobs look big and hides my larger-than-life backside.

Well that aside, I’m looking forward to my year-end Beijing trip with Buttons
and a possible Indonesia sponsored trip later this month!
It’s always good to be able to get out of the country for some quality fun and unwinding. Heh!
Hope it all works out and I’ll be well on my way seeing the world one stop at a time again. :)
Am especially looking forward to visit Beijing because I’ve never been to China and I’ve always wanted to be there.
Buttons will be there for classes and it’s gonna be really cool to tag along,
and save on accommodation! *auntie mode*
The Indonesia trip is still in discussion so I’m not sure if things are confirmed yet
but am definitely hoping it’ll be made possible.

This is just a short update, I’ve gotta head down to Changi Prison for some work tomorrow,
and I better be sleeping soon. :'(

Oh!! Here’s a shoutout to all ladies who love flea markets!
There will be a flea at Supperclub next Saturday (11th September) & I’ll be getting a booth there as well!
Will be selling away lots of my old dresses at discounted prices! :D

There will be couple other blogger like the pretty Beatrice and gorgeous Qingqing as well.

Make a date with me and be there okay! <3
Goodnight and will be back with more updates and photos soon!

Written by SIXPEGS

September 4, 2010 at 1:24 am

Posted in Likes., Rambles

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi which flea is it? under which company?

    Chloe

    September 4, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    • Tee Boxx! :)

      sixpegs

      September 8, 2010 at 9:35 am

  2. Hey pegs!

    Do u have any idea where can I get the updates on flea markets?

    Have always loved flea markets but often got to know of it at the very last minute =(

    Lilian

    September 11, 2010 at 1:55 pm

  3. Yo!

    You joined Pure Yoga? I just joined True Fitness and I nearly died working out on this machine: the VibroGym. If Pure has it, go kaypo and try it! Haha!

    The website: http://www.vibrogym.com

    Dominic Joaquim

    September 21, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    • DJ – wah the machine looks damn harmless leh. Haha! Will try it out if I see it! ;p

      sixpegs

      September 22, 2010 at 5:02 pm

  4. i know this is rather late, but i enjoyed reading this post. will you still have a booth this year? or will there ever be a flea market at all? thanks. : )

    Lily Rogers

    August 10, 2011 at 9:32 pm


Leave a Reply

