s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

The trio gets together again!

with 11 comments

Hello everybody! I’m back!!
Sorry for the lack of posts! I’ve been busy as usual.
Heh heh. But I’m promise to blog more, promise promise. :p

Weekdays has been exceptionally mundane after I’ve started working.
But honestly, there’s nothing a girls night out can’t solve! <3
I met up with Sinsin and Lianie again earlier this week and it was totally awesome.
Although we’re not as crazy as how we were when we were 18, it was still really fun seeing them.
We had some beer and the boyfriends (almost all the boyfriends ahem) were present too.

I know, those pictures look too proper and it doesn’t look like us at all right?
Mmmmm… This is more like it! Hahahahaha!!

I’m loving my new hair more now! I think I’m getting used to the asymmetrical look day by day,
and getting the hang of styling my new hair as well. Good for me.
Well, this is especially important for me because I always sleep until the LAST minute before work every morning.
So, every second counts! Hee.

Here’s Sinsin, our favourite waitress. Haha!

Very chio indeed, but her beer-pouring skills really fail to the ultimate max!
Check this out!

Time to brush up on your skills, lady. Haha!
I bet you guys haven’t really met Sinsin’s boyfriend yet?
Here’s Tingkang! *tadah* He’s the one with the cute face in the middle of the collage.
The rest of the girls are just acting retarded. :p

The boyfriends –

SEEE!!! The boyfriends are all there, except for mine!
So in order to let Buttons get the hint, I had to force the 4 of them to pose for a picture!
And I MMS-ed it to Buttons!!

Erm.. But he still didn’t join us for the night.
*bleah*
Oh well, but Buttons has been a really good boyfriend so I shall not whine too much. Hee!
He fell ill again by the way! :(
Poor boy! He is really quite unfit *coff coff* I should really force him to eat more vitamins!

I’m going on a Superstar Virgo cruise this weekend!
And we’ll be stopping by at Redang island!! <3
I am really quite excited about it but then again, I’m feeling a little sian also –
because I won’t be able to see Buttons for the precious weekend!!
I know, I’m like superglue. But sigh.
Weekends are precious. And all the recent weekends are always burnt.
Aiya, got free company trip. I better not complain so much!
I reckon it’s gonna be a really fun trip for me as well!
More pictures and introduction of my colleagues in the blog posts after I get back! :D

Meanwhile, here are a couple cute pictures of Maliboo to end off this post.
I haven’t been spending a lot of time with her lately. *guilty*
She looks so adorable in these pictures. Freaking love her to bits!


Written by SIXPEGS

July 14, 2010 at 9:53 pm

Posted in Girlfriends

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey peggy just to check with you the laniege green colour pore cleanser (the one that’s like a scrub).. do you use it everyday twice a day? or..?
    anyway your skin looks great!!!

    May

    July 14, 2010 at 11:08 pm

  2. where did you get your dress!!

    chris

    July 15, 2010 at 10:44 am

    • oh? isetan scotts! the departmental store upstairs. haha.

      sixpegs

      July 15, 2010 at 1:46 pm

  3. hi peggy, may i ask wat is ur job title in jobscentral?? ive just graduated n looking ard for advertising/marketing jobs..thanks!

    jal

    July 15, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    • I’m marketing executive here. :)

      sixpegs

      July 15, 2010 at 11:55 pm

  4. get Maliboo a companion??

    charmaine

    July 16, 2010 at 12:17 am

  5. pls take photos and blog about the star cruise redang trip. i’m interested in going! thanks. =)

    msbecs

    July 16, 2010 at 11:27 am

  6. i’m so curious! how did you get to know your current beau? do you guys always travel around together?

    Ju

    July 16, 2010 at 7:37 pm

  7. HEYYYYY! i’m really in love w th polka dots skin on yr iphoneee!!
    i want it tooo. is there any place in sg tht sells it?
    mmmm

    pls get back t meeee! :>

    neo

    July 17, 2010 at 8:46 pm

  8. heyy neo.

    i have a friend who is selling off her polkadots skin that she got it from japan.
    do drop her an email if you are interested. ohdearmonday@gmail.com

    HAN

    July 18, 2010 at 8:18 pm

  9. Hi Peggy!
    You might want to try Daily (contains multivitamin & multiminerial) from Nutrilite! It’s good! :)

    jowyne

    July 18, 2010 at 10:09 pm


Leave a Reply

