s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

KOSE Contest Winners!

with 2 comments

WAIT! Before we announce the winners, please allow me to thank all of you ladies (and guys) for taking part!
I feel happy when I see that my readers are so enthusiastic about the campaign. :D
Honestly, I wish I had like 100 sets to give away because there are so many good answers!
And I think sometimes, wanting to have good skin is the reason for everybody and all of you girls are winners.
(Okay, I know that sounds super cliche and pageant-like type of politically correct answer)

Hahahahaha! But all in all, thanks so much for taking part in the KOSE Contest.
And here are the three winners!

Linda and Lilian are sisters and they are both readers at my blog! They were really supportive of the promotion and even though they encountered some problems at Guardian, they still went on to get the products! :D
And I thought they can probably share the products as well. So, one stone two birds! :p
Enjoy the products, girls!

Good boyfriend who wants to win something for his girlfriend. Nuff’ said. :)

Sandy is 27 years old this year and she doesn’t have a complete set of skincare products to care for her skin!
How can we allow this to happen?! Sandy, this KOSE hamper is definitely for you! :)

And to all the other girls who took part in this competition, big thanks to you!
I love you! <3

Written by SIXPEGS

July 8, 2010 at 8:40 pm

Posted in Events

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Peggy, sidetrack abit :D

    thought u will look really nice in this hairstyle, nice song as well!

    natasha

    July 12, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    • hahaha i think i cannot handle sideburn-less. my face v big one, not like hers. nice song though. :)

      sixpegs

      July 12, 2010 at 10:01 pm


Leave a Reply

