s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

*Chope seats with tissue paper*

with 2 comments

Dear all.
Please bear with me as I try to strike a balance between work life and blogging.
Now all I want to do everyday after I reach home is just to bathe and concuss on my bed.

THIS IS BAD!

Now I finally understand how tired it is for Buttons in the past to always come look me up after work.
Other than that, work has been really nice.
The people are nice and I think I am gradually fitting in.

More updates tomorrow or on Friday! Ttfn! (Tata for now)

Written by SIXPEGS

July 1, 2010 at 9:21 am

Posted in Rambles

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can see why you’re tired everyday! :) More to come, young grasshoppa!

    Kenneth

    July 1, 2010 at 11:01 pm

  2. Hi babe, may i know where did you get the MM screen protector? Uber cute

    Drea

    July 3, 2010 at 10:34 am


Leave a Reply

