s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Sobs. I miss Maliboo already.

with 6 comments

I am leaving Singapore in another 12 hours’ time!
But damn, I haven’t finished packing my luggage and I still have so many things to do.
I just finished doing up an advert scheduled for this coming week, I’m feeling so accomplished! Heh!
That means less work when I’m abroad. *grins*
Will try to do up the Sunday Advertorials for this coming Sunday as well, so stay tuned. :)

But well, all these are still not as important as Maliboo.
I don’t know why but I am missing Maliboo already!
And it’s as if she knows that I’ll be leaving too. She kept whining and refused to leave me even when I’m home!
I always miss her so much when I’m overseas. I love the touch of her fur and her stinky face. Hehe.
I love her lah! :p

I had coffee with Raylene yesterday as well. :)
It was really nice meeting her and as strange as it sounds, this is actually the first time we went out by ourselves!
Our families are all super closely-knitted but I wonder why we haven’t really been hanging out.
Maybe it’s because of our 7-years age gap.
Aiya but now that she is already 18 (and I wanna act 18), we should hang out more often. LOL!
No pictures of her and I wonder why. I’m so forgetful.

And of course, the packing!
My mother lent me this huge suitcase for the trip. It’s really super big lor!
But when I took pictures and showed it to my friends,
they suggested that I should bring this luggage there EMPTY! Wtf.
Is the shopping there really that hardcore?! But even if there are really so many things to buy,
I WON’T HAVE THAT KIND OF MONEY ALSO RIGHT! Hahahahaha!
Oh well, I’m super looking forward to the shopping there already.
I hope the amount of money I’m bringing will be sufficient. Heh.


Freaking love my chio-to-the-max passport cover! I feel super happy every time I use my passport!
Am feeling a little upset though, because travelling always reminds me of Tommy the tomato.
I tried looking for a replacement tomato but I cannot find it anymore.
Tommy is a stressball from Singapore Blood Bank, if you’re wondering who the hell Tommy is. Haha!
I even tried to ask the Blood Bank if they still have the tomato stressball but to no avail. *sad*

And I realized that I actually have the Laneige Travel (trial actually haha) Pack! :D Lucky me!

Oh and before I forget, there is this super yummy brownie I tried recently!
And the best thing is, you can actually order it online so it’s super good for super lazy people (like me).
The baker and owner of the online store is really friendly and nice too.
Thanks so much, Charmaine from Baked and Eaten. Yummy yummy brownies!
Especially yummy when it’s slightly warm (& with ice cream!) SLURPS.

And to end off this super random post, I wanna say I love Maliboo! Hahaha.
“Dear Booly, quit being emo nemo. Mommy will be back in 9 days with new doggy clothes for you baby!”

Written by SIXPEGS

June 4, 2010 at 8:47 pm

Posted in Woof!

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAHA YALOR! I realized that too! hahaha! Must hangout soonzzz and often! shit i also bring cam that day also nv take pics hahaha!

    Raylene

    June 5, 2010 at 5:41 pm

  2. enjoy yourself my young friend..have lots of fun!

    Jenny

    June 5, 2010 at 5:50 pm

  3. Right, this is random, but.. MALIBOO IS SO CUTE.

    Eileen

    June 6, 2010 at 12:30 am

  4. thats a very gorgeous passport cover!!
    may i know where you bought it from please :)

    xoxo

    June 6, 2010 at 3:15 pm

  5. cool that u r reporting live fm Japan! KONICHIWA!
    btw, not sure if i’ve mentioned but wanna warn u abt this particular ramen shop in Ike in case u decided to pop by. u order via a vending machine n the waitress (chio!) will take the slip n get the noodles for u. The ramen IS DISGUSTING! never had i eaten such terrible ramen. the layer of oil is at least 1cm thick. n it’s not exactly cheap too..890+ yen without toppings. So, BE WARNED! :)

    Janice

    June 6, 2010 at 10:45 pm

  6. Janice – Okay okay Hahaha will watch out for chio waitresses as a sign! :p

    And the passport cover is from UK! :)

    sixpegs

    June 7, 2010 at 1:08 am


Leave a Reply

