s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Singapore Blog Awards 2010.

with 10 comments

This is how I have described myself and my blog! Hahaha.
I could have gone on and on but they got limitations on the number of words.

I don’t know why they wanna pick that picture of mine anyway!

And these are the other 9 finalists for the award!
And out of this other 9 finalists, I have either read/heard about them or know them personally.
4 of them are personal friends of mine actually!
So well, no cut-throat competitions please. Heh!
Face it, we know we are all awesome and tech-savvy people. :p

But a competition is still a competition. I’m sure they’re going to give me a run for my money!
I am the last to do up this rally for the competition because I was too excited about my graduation. (WOOHOO!)
So here’s mine anyway:

You can do your voting here at the OMY Singapore Blog Awards Website.
But if you are not a member at this website, I’m afraid you’ll have to register first.
Not to worry though, because you’ll only have to go through the signup process only once,
thereafter you can just click to vote for me (1 vote a day please!) at the website!

The votes will make up 30% (!!) of the final scores.
As you can see from the rankings shown in the picture above, I’m lagging behind in votes like crazy.
So please do your part to help me on this one okay? :D

Special thanks to the reader who nominated me for the award. Very kind of you indeed. Haha!
And to the rest of you readers, time to help me gain some votes! :D

Written by SIXPEGS

June 1, 2010 at 12:00 am

Posted in Rambles

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. im a good girl cos i vote for you. make sure you win ok!!! you must pawn them

    jayne

    June 1, 2010 at 2:12 pm

  2. i will vote for you! may i know how do you make the bling bling words? don’t mind share with me.thank you

    joycelyn

    June 1, 2010 at 8:57 pm

  3. voted for ya! =D

    pL

    June 2, 2010 at 2:01 am

    • Many thanks to you guys! Continue voting and make it a after-dinner thing okay! Thankew thankew!! :D

      sixpegs

      June 2, 2010 at 2:17 am

  4. voted for you already!
    (i voted yesterday and today) gonna vote everyday!

    melody

    June 2, 2010 at 1:38 pm

  5. haha… VOTED!

    Anyway to view the voting status?

    Eileen

    June 2, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    • the website where you voted lor! can see the top three mah! you bluff me right! you never vote! HAHAHAHAH!!! busted!!! ok lah, thanks for making me happy! :p

      sixpegs

      June 2, 2010 at 9:03 pm

  6. wahaha… I did. as in the no. of votes. haha… oie….aren’t u in top 3 yet? Peeps, vote!

    Eileen

    June 3, 2010 at 7:00 pm

  7. alamak… typo. I mean y not in top 3 yet.
    anyway, voted for today liao! lol.

    Eileen

    June 3, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    • hahahaha I think forever cannot catch up already!

      sixpegs

      June 3, 2010 at 9:51 pm


Leave a Reply

