s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Bangers with Mash!

with 4 comments

I am ill this whole weekend. It was really horrible.
The worse part is, Buttons is ill too.
I hope we’ll both get well again really soon, at least before Chinese New Year please! :x

I received my biker jacket from Fairebelle and I absolutely love it!
It’s chic looking and looks great with almost everything, so glad I got it! :)
I did my nails again at Nails Talk again,
just in time for the upcoming Chinese New Year.
Awesome!

And as you can see, I’m totally hooked to Gossip Girl!

I met up with Khee for dinner few days ago.
It was really nice seeing him! And feel lucky that I manage to catch him during this vacation of his! :)
Sadly, the food at Hand Burger isn’t really that fab to make our night even more awesome.
But that aside, everything was perfect and thanks for your company Khee!
You can check out more of Khee at the The Renegade Boyz!


And something random.
I accompanied Mom out the other day and we saw these people rescuing kittens from the gutters!
It was pouring very heavily that day and I think these kittens are newborns,
because they can’t even walk properly yet!
Can you imagine if they are still trapped by the time the rainwater come flushing down the gutters?!
They are so adorable!! ♥

This weekend was great with Buttons!
We have been together for the entire weekend, & it makes me so happy! :)
We had dinner at our dear Garden slug, shopped around at Ion,
and even dragged our asses to Flea&Easy at Zouk earlier despite our ailments.

I bought a vintage high-waisted skirt, a red blazer and a pair of brown leather sandals.
I’m super happy! And I LURVE flea markets. Wee!

Shall end my entry with adorable pictures of Maliboo.
Look at her huge megawatts smile in this polaroid! CUTE.


Written by SIXPEGS

February 6, 2010 at 8:41 pm

Posted in Rambles

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. shit hello kitty so cute <3
    I love fleas too, eh next time must ask me along!!

    Raylene

    February 8, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    • heh sure! of course! next time call you also!

      sixpegs

      February 9, 2010 at 1:24 am

  2. the flea market was terrible for my nose :(

    Lim Yi

    February 9, 2010 at 8:16 am

    • i’m sorry baby! :[

      sixpegs

      February 9, 2010 at 11:20 am


Leave a Reply

