s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Grey Suits & Big Butts.

with 29 comments




I’ve decided to start the post with these pictures because the colours are really pretty!
These talented young men (my boyfriend included) are giving people orgasms with their music.
And even as a voluntary photographer, it gives me great pride. :p
My Buttons looks fabulous in his smashing new grey suit.

I was wearing this GORGEOUS dress I bought from Thailand at the event.
But unfortunately, I just realised that I didn’t take any pictures of myself that night.
(Damn.)
Oh well, another time then.

I met up with Liying today!
I really love meeting up with her because it’s just so fun talking to her. ♥
And our conversations can be about just ANYTHING, really comfortable with her.
We’ve got more photos on her camera but let’s just make do with this one taken on my phone.
(sorry I look kinda horrible)

The meetup was pretty short though, because Liying gotta rush off somewhere.
And I gotta hang out alone after she’s gone.
But fret not, no girl will feel lonely if she is in town!
After she left, I entertained myself by shopping alone.
I actually really enjoy shopping alone because you don’t have to wait for anyone,
you don’t have to go to the toilet when you don’t need to pee,
and even if you need a second opinion, you can just ask the shop assistant!
Not that I don’t love shopping with my friends, but shopping alone really isn’t that bad.

I had a fresh french manicure and bought lots of junk and accessories.
And by the time I was done with shopping, Buttons came to pick me up! :)
(Buttons rocks.)

I wore a new top from The Look Shop and it’s wonderful!
I love huge tops because they’re so so comfortable to be in.
Freaking love the denim of this one too as it’s not as tough as regular denim.

Buttons and I had 豆花 from Rochor area.
And as he was waiting for me to finish eating, he started fooling around with my phone,
and took a lot of random pictures of me!
We were scrolling through the pictures together, and when we came to one of the pictures,
we LAUGHED OUT LOUD simultaneously.

I thought it’ll be nice to present it in the format of a comic strip. :p
(Anyway, big thanks and hugs for reader Shiqi for introducing this photo software to me!)

And this only reminds me of a song that goes –

HAHAHA.
I know this is a little mean, but I thought it should be okay since that lady’s face cannot be seen.
But anyway, I’m really kidding about Buttons wanting to take a picture of that crack.
It was totally accidental okay!
Buttons loves big butt, and he only loves mine.

Written by SIXPEGS

January 4, 2010 at 3:22 pm

Posted in Tête-à-tête

29 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what’s the s/w u used for the comic strips?!

    leeeeeeen

    January 4, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    • it’s called Comic Life!

      sixpegs

      January 4, 2010 at 8:00 pm

  2. LOL! Love the comic strips!

    JAPB

    January 4, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    • hurhurhur thanks! :p

      sixpegs

      January 4, 2010 at 10:24 pm

  3. hello pegs, may i know where do you usually get your accessories from, like the ones on your wrists in the pictures :D

    anna

    January 4, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    • i love the accessories from diva!
      they got like SO MANY all under one roof. choose until very shioky.

      sixpegs

      January 4, 2010 at 10:25 pm

  4. the comic is freaking hilarious! :p

    Lim Yi

    January 4, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    • yah lor. you like butt cracks.

      sixpegs

      January 4, 2010 at 10:25 pm

  5. EEKS!!! ahahha, that is pretty hilarious! for her sake, i wish that lady would never never never find your blog. i think she’ll probably die of embarrassment or something. :P

    jocelyn

    January 4, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    • no lah. she don’t say, nobody will be able to recognise i think.. (hopefully)

      sixpegs

      January 4, 2010 at 11:04 pm

  6. haha, its reali horrid when ppl dunno dat dey r showing their ass crack! post a pic of the GORGEOUS dress e next time k?!

    pink

    January 5, 2010 at 12:01 am

    • hehe okay i will if i get the chance. :)

      sixpegs

      January 5, 2010 at 12:31 am

  7. always loved your blog but its my first time commenting. power of the butt-crack, had me laughing out loud too!

    hollered

    January 5, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    • hahaha. good that you liked cracks too. :p

      sixpegs

      January 5, 2010 at 10:00 pm

  8. do u pay for comic life?

    reader

    January 5, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    • i’m not too sure about this leh.

      sixpegs

      January 6, 2010 at 2:14 am

  9. Hey peggy! Has been reading yr blog for some time but yet posted any comments. Any great & F.U.N. softwares other than comic life that u used to edit photos? Other than adobes, which i do hv. I know u’re a Mac user too. Mac seldom hv s/w free to download though.

    JacQueen

    January 6, 2010 at 12:59 am

    • yeah. i don’t think there are much others to use leh. only picasa lor.

      sixpegs

      January 6, 2010 at 2:15 am

  10. hahah you rock!

    Justin Teh

    January 6, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    • yeah i rock! :p

      sixpegs

      January 8, 2010 at 3:15 am

  11. you are so comical (pardon the pun) but Comic Life is not FOC is it? Do you mind sharing where you got it free (if it is). All i could find are the trial versions. Thank you!

    christine

    January 7, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    • I just googled it and found it.
      I’m not sure whether it’s free leh.

      sixpegs

      January 8, 2010 at 3:14 am

  12. the comic strip is tooooo cute!!

    steff

    January 7, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    • YEAHH it’s cute and fun to play with. Easy too!
      you should totally download the software to play around.

      sixpegs

      January 8, 2010 at 3:13 am

  13. muahah.. peg peg manicure todayyyy!!!!!!
    :D sorry to leavec u alone that day:(

    burqq

    January 9, 2010 at 9:36 am

    • i had a lot of fun at the manicure today dear! happy to see you again.

      sixpegs

      January 10, 2010 at 2:05 am

  14. hey peggy! what software do u use to generate these nice fonts and shout out like ” i like big butts ”
    thanks much.

    babylon

    January 22, 2010 at 10:24 pm

  15. hi.. wanted to check where did you get ur french manicure done?? is that your own nails or stickons?? contemplating to do french ..but i do not have long nails..=(

    alyssa

    February 2, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    • Did them at Nails Talk @ Redhill.
      Just do a google and you’ll be able to find them. :)
      Those are french gel extensions! Totally rocks. You’ll love them!

      sixpegs

      February 2, 2010 at 12:19 pm


Leave a Reply

