s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

I saw my friend’s nipples.

with 10 comments

I had a bad nightmare last night.

I dreamt that Buttons cheated on me with a friend of mine.
To be honest, I was pretty upset.
I always thought that this particular friend of mine is a very nice girl.
But I cannot imagine why she wants to sleep with my boyfriend.
Thank God she’s not one of my besties,
if not I’ll really be devastated.

Female friend, if you’re reading this, watch out.
You can run, and you can hide from me,
but I’ve seen your nipples.

To the rest of you out there, Happy Year 2010.

P.S. I’m not crazy. I know it’s just a dream. And I still love my girlfriends. Hahaha!
P.P.S And Buttons insisted that I’m lesbian. “You want to see her nipples, that’s all!”

Whatever.

Written by SIXPEGS

December 31, 2009 at 6:51 pm

Posted in Rambles

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hope it’s not me. You’ve only grabbed my boobs but not seen my nipples right? LOL

    Michelle

    December 31, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    • hahhahaa not you lah. lol. i wanna see yours real life. :p

      sixpegs

      December 31, 2009 at 9:40 pm

  2. yester- night i dreamt tat my bf asked to meet me at the mrt station n as usual he was late…n went he came, he said tat he didn’t want to be with me. I called him this morning to scold him and to make him apologise….hahah!!!!

    xxsh@nxx

    shanxtyphoid

    December 31, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    • ahhahha! one day buttons dreamt that i ditched him for another guy called “charles”.
      he woke up and asked me who the hell charles is.
      nowadays, he will still ask me who charles is every now and then. hahaa. super wtf!

      sixpegs

      January 1, 2010 at 12:10 am

    • until now, he refused to apologise….even though tat might hav made me feel better….in a way :)))) totally nonsensical…haha!!

      xxsh@nxx

      shanxtyphoid

      January 1, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    • ahaahaa i can understand why he doesn’t want to apologise la. haha.
      it’s too damn ridiculous man! hahaha.

      sixpegs

      January 1, 2010 at 2:36 pm

  3. fml… …so, who’s charles? ;)

    Lim Yi

    January 1, 2010 at 4:41 am

    • charlie, sorry i mean charles, he’s just a good friend baby. you’ve got to trust me.

      sixpegs

      January 1, 2010 at 4:53 am

  4. i had a best friend who cheated on me with my man. And that bitch with her family had the cheek to slap me in public when they saw that my man is still with me.

    babe

    January 4, 2010 at 10:58 am

    • wtf.

      sixpegs

      January 4, 2010 at 1:50 pm


Leave a Reply

