s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

My Red House Makeover.

with 6 comments

As I’ve mentioned before, I went for a makeover at My Red House some time ago.
Some readers left comments asking me whether it was good,
and some others wanted suggestions for makeover places to go to.

Here’s one!
Check out My Red House which is located in the West side of Singapore.
Do sit tight and read on for the rest of their awesome promotions,
and check out the beautiful makeover I received at My Red House!

Once I stepped in there, I was in awe.
The place was nicely decorated and the little makeover studio is packed up with lots of products.
Foundations, shadows, lippies, falsies – everything you ever needed are all packed in this little powerhouse!
The Creative Director and founder of My Red House brought me around to see their collection,
my favourite would have to be their amazing collection of falsies!
They are produced by the manufacturers who also made falsies for renowned labels,
well it’s not hard to guess if you ask me!
But the best thing is, you’ll no longer be paying for the branding.
All the products from My Red House are imported exclusively from USA, and made of great and safe ingredients.
All products are also registered with HSA.
I learnt more about Mineral Makeup too!
Looking great while taking great care of your skin, awesome.
Here are some pictures.

Do read up more about their featured products this month, some of them will be on sale so, here goes!

They have approximately 180 unique products and it is just impossible to talk about all of them.

Here are some interesting products to focus on –

Creative Colour System – Offers individual flexibility to create your own palette. It is versatile, unique and fun!
Mineral Kit – The best way to try their NEW Mineral Foundation at a special price.
Mineral Core Lip Tint SPF 15 – Smooths, hydrates and protects your lips while adding a touch of color to them.
Artist Choice Professional Brushes – Finest quality bristles, each one caresses skin with softness. Super Goat Hair, the softest and highest quality available and sumptuous Sable and Pony Hairs reflect the commitment to luxurious craftsmanship.

Do join them as a Red Card Holder (life-time membership) if you are interested.

As a member, you can enjoy great privileges!

Registeration is FREE now as they are celebrating the new launch of My Red House.

Click HERE to register!
With that, you can now get your second makeover retreat at only HALF PRICE within this month!
Great for you if you’ve got many Christmas parties to go to.

If you’re curious about how the makeover will be like, I’ve already tried it for you!
I’d say the experience was great because Joey was really friendly and skillful.
She constantly asks me about the colours and kind of products I prefer, and I’m really comfortable there.
Her makeover space was small but has generally everything you ever needed.
If you need a makeover or simply want to check out the products there, do not hesitate to contact her!

I wanted sunkissed, glowy skin and natural earth-toned eyes and she gave them to me!

I AM IN LOVE!

For all SIXPEGS readers, there will now be a lucky dip!
To be part of the draw, simply make sure you are a registered member.
Spend a minimum of $20 at My Red House, and quote “SIXPEGS” and
you’ll be well on your way to lay your hands on these wonderful prizes!
(Limited to one entry per shopper)

Written by SIXPEGS

December 1, 2009 at 6:00 pm

Posted in Advertorials

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. which part of west side are they at? can’t seem to find the addy for it heh

    Scarlett T

    December 1, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    • you gotta contact the person for it.
      it’s home based. in a condominium opposite lakeside MRT. :)

      sixpegs

      December 2, 2009 at 1:50 am

  2. hey Peggy, how much did you pay for your airtickets/hotel to bkk (the trip which you will be going in mid dec)?
    I really wanna go bkk but I dont know which airline and hotel to book.

    nat

    December 2, 2009 at 2:32 am

    • i booked tiger airways. hotel haven’t booked yet. hehe.

      sixpegs

      December 2, 2009 at 4:27 am

  3. do you have any recommendation for facial treatment?i have budget concern also..need to know the pricing as well

    Thanks

    onefourever

    December 2, 2009 at 2:29 pm

  4. hey! could you share what they taught you on mineral make up? i tried using but it didn’t work well on me =(

    mel

    December 4, 2009 at 12:21 am


Leave a Reply

