s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Announcements!

with one comment

Attention all readers!

I have just registered a domain for myself.

So instead of typing the long wordpress address in future, please visit –

http://www.sixpegs.com

And I’ve always wanted to start my own little forum, manage it

& let my readers and other girls come onto my forum to discuss about stuff.

I’m in the midst of doing up one right now, but I thought I should start a poll before I complete it!

It will be like a place for people to go on there to discuss about anything under the sun!

Discuss their buys from blogshops, share their makeup tips and more!

I’ve always gotten emails from readers who would ask me about where I get my stuff, how to do up my blog, what cosmetics I use.

Some of my readers even emailed me to tell me about their personal problems.

So I thought it’ll be great to have a forum where all can be shared with all other readers,

and more sound advice can be given to those who need them!

So, do give it a vote and we’ll see how it goes.

And for now, I received an email from Tiffany saying that she found a dog and would like to have it up for adoption.

DOG FOR ADOPTION

dog1

dog2

Looks like white version of Maliboo! HAHA!

IMG_5550

Some information about this poor doggy:

Female, Shih tze cross breed

Very well toilet trained

Very adaptable to environment

Around 4 to 5 yrs old (as mentioned by petshop owner)

Very tamed and quiet

Has microchip in her but owner did not register

If anyone of you are interested in giving her a home, email Tiffany at tffnyteo@yahoo.com.sg.

Please spread the message!

And since we’re on this topic, I’d like to share this Youtube clip about

abandoned animals being put to sleep using Euthanasia in animal shelters.

Do your part to save them! :)

Written by SIXPEGS

September 29, 2009 at 1:36 am

Posted in Rambles

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. a forum will be interesting. :)
    but i reckon your readers are more interested in
    your stuff so u have to post frequently ya. All the best to your new forum.

    spec

    September 30, 2009 at 1:05 pm


Leave a Reply

