s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Mini Garage Sale.

with 30 comments

Wednesday night & I’m at home. I’m such a 乖仔!
Come to think of it, I’m such a different girl now as compared to me 2 years ago.

HURHURHUR!

Anyway, I took a couple pictures of some of the clothes that I don’t wear anymore.
It’s either I’ve grew to hate that the color, or I can’t fit in these clothes anymore.
So, hopefully they will find better owners.
Check them out and see if you like them ok?

My Mini Garage Sale!

This blouse is totally adorable.
But now to fit in it, I have to skip 3 meals (which is really tragic!)
So it’s going at $26 now.
The details are gorgeous.

IMG_5642

IMG_5644

This retro looking cropped blouse which I’ve never worn before.
Now at $15.

IMG_5647

This is brand new too!
Cute dress with a cute shoutout. $25.
Imported from Korea.

SOLD!

IMG_5649

IMG_5650

Dress or pseudo long tee thingy from Topshop.
I think I’ve totally grew out of hot pink already.
Yours at $20 now.

IMG_5651

IMG_5654

Shirt dress.
Great for those who have nice long hair so you don’t look like a man with in such a shirt.
HAHAHA! Selling at $21 now.

SOLD!

IMG_5656

Used to be one of my favourite tops!
The cut is really pretty and the material funky too.
But I don’t go clubbing as often & I’m happy with my singlets when I head out.
So here’s this one for sale too – $25.
I wore it for CLEO Bachelor’s Party 2 years ago.

PENDING.

IMG_5659

IMG_5661

Oh god I used to be so skinny! *WANNA DIE*

1

And this maxi dress!
I’m too lazy to take a picture with me wearing it.
But it’s just a typical maxi dress so you can roughly imagine.
$16. Cheap cheap.

PENDING.

dress

Totally adorable dress but I think I’m a little too old for colors like these!
You will totally love this jumper dress, and you’ll never find another person with the same dress.
The material rocks too, no need to iron.
$28

SOLD!

legojumper1

legojumper2

And a random picture!
Buttons bought this tin carousel toy for me.
It reminds me of that tin carousel toy used in “Love Me If You Dare”.
It’s totally gorgeous & I love it a lot! :D

IMG_5662

Alright, for the items on sale.
If you’re interested, please email me at sixpegs@gmail.com & I’ll give you details to my account.
Thanks! :)

Written by SIXPEGS

September 23, 2009 at 10:06 pm

Posted in Likes.

30 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cute dress with a cute shoutout. $25
    is it sheer?

    edream

    September 23, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    • nope it’s not sheer at all.
      i’ll email you. :)
      thanks!

      sixpegs

      September 23, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    • Hey the dress is sold already. Thanks! :)

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 2:38 am

  2. Hi Peggy, wonder if you would be keen in taking up an assignment as a model from 1-4 Dec (sincere & decent job)
    Do drop me an email if you are interested.
    Thanks!

    Karen

    September 23, 2009 at 11:52 pm

  3. Hello Peggy!

    What exactly is the material for your Cleo Bachelor Party top?
    And how long is the top?

    Thanks! :)

    beee

    September 23, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    • hello abigail!

      erm the material i dunno what it’s called leh.
      it’s like a bit plasticky feeling. very thin only.
      urgh! i really dunno what its called, i’m so sorry beee!
      the length is 72cm, around there.

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 12:02 am

  4. hello!!

    can i have the measurements for the jumper dress? (:

    C

    September 24, 2009 at 12:29 am

    • length is 82cm.
      and across the waist is 30cm.
      elastic though, and meant to be high waisted.
      yup. :)

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 12:40 am

    • hello!!

      would like to get the jumper dress.
      will meet ups be possible? (:

      do email me!

      C

      September 24, 2009 at 11:19 am

  5. u never all the measurements for the items one.. boo! how to know if i fit anot ? pegs..

    alvinleong

    September 24, 2009 at 1:04 am

    • All doesn’t fit you lah, dude! Bitch.

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 2:31 am

  6. hey! im interested in the shirt dress.. is it still available? :D

    jo

    September 24, 2009 at 1:06 am

    • Yup yup! Shirt dress still available. You can transfer to 109-19747-5. posb savings. Then email me your address sixpegs@gmail.com after it’s done. I can mail it out tmr! :)
      Remember to include $1 for postage! :)
      Thanks!

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 2:30 am

  7. when i asked about shirt dress you shouldn’t have pointed me to mphosis giggles, u shud have directed me here!

    i contemplated on the maxi dress but if u said u are too old for it, i dunno what i am in it!

    Scarlett T

    September 24, 2009 at 2:32 am

    • LOL m)phosis got really pretty ones la!
      Prettier than the one I selling. I think the maxi dress too big for you leh dear.
      You look v skinny. The shirt dress shld be ok for you.

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 2:40 am

  8. Hi Pegs!

    Is the jumper dress still available?\
    Im interested!!

    kim

    kim

    September 24, 2009 at 7:28 am

    • it’s pending already. if the person doesn’t pay up by tonight, i’ll let you know? :D

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 9:52 am

  9. hey peggy, where can i get the tin carousel? i love it.

    ps

    September 24, 2009 at 8:46 am

    • it’s from bangkok babe.
      platinum mall.

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    • eh actually I bought it in chatuchak while you were in the other store shopping.

      and they sell it in some stores in sg too i think…

      heh heh…

      Lim Yi

      September 25, 2009 at 12:12 am

    • Love you! :p

      sixpegs

      September 25, 2009 at 3:56 am

  10. Business very good eh babe!!!! (:

    ZOE

    September 24, 2009 at 11:45 am

    • hahahaha. sell old clothes. recycle recycle. haha.

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 1:58 pm

  11. Hi peg,
    Out of curiosity, how do you manage to do the link in wordpress? like you know you put the pictures in the link? i’m sorry, i know im off topic!
    im using wordpress too but my pics splash all over the web.
    wanna do it like yours into a link but not selling anything. :p

    I know the jumper is pending, where did you get it?
    Mail me if it’s available. Can you include the measurements?

    wen

    September 24, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    • oh there’s an option where you can put the URL at the bottom.
      you play around a bit more. :)

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 1:57 pm

  12. thanks Peg!
    Hopefully can hear from you:D

    Kim

    kim

    September 24, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    • hey kim,
      so sorry. the jumper is sold already.
      sorry to disappoint!! :/

      sixpegs

      September 24, 2009 at 1:58 pm

  13. i want the tin carousel. how much?? ;p

    estee

    September 24, 2009 at 8:10 pm

  14. hi peggy. is the shirt dress still available ?

    Sandy

    September 24, 2009 at 10:24 pm

  15. I’m in love with this dress!!!

    Daly

    October 13, 2009 at 11:08 am


Leave a Reply

