s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Movie Marathons.

with 5 comments

Hello netizens!

I know I have disappeared from the face of my blog for the longest time.
I am not dead yet, and I didn’t fracture my arms.
Benjamin fell ill couple days ago!
& with the crazy H1N1 scare,
I get busy looking after him as well.
Fortunately, it’s just a common ailment & he’s feeling loads better now.
:)

I’m feeling all domesticated & homely all of a sudden.
I’ve been watching SO MUCH DVDs I think I’m going mad soon.
Out of all those that I’ve caught,
I’d have to admit that I love “Silence of the Lamb” & “Ghost” the most!
AND OH MY GOD I LOVE DEMI MOORE’S HAIR IN GHOST.

I REALLY DO LOVE IT!

1

2

She looks so so so chic & adorable in that.
& now it makes me wanna get a haircut again.
Problem is I doubt my hair is long enough now.
Is her hair cute?
AWW! I those cute bangs on the boy cut!

I hope they’re cute even on a chubby asian face.

Written by SIXPEGS

July 2, 2009 at 3:05 am

Posted in Rambles

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Go get tat cut peggy!!! u’ll rock it!!
    There’s this gal on this blog tat has it too!! – http://theglamourai.blogspot.com/

    mayZ

    July 2, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    • her hair is soooooo cute!
      SHE is CUTE!

      sixpegs

      July 6, 2009 at 4:35 am

  2. noooooooooo. i think ur hair is nice enough.

    ser

    July 2, 2009 at 2:11 pm

  3. Miss Glitzy thinks you’ll look good in this hair cut! GO CUT!!!

    Miss Glitzy

    July 2, 2009 at 3:50 pm

  4. I think you will suit this haircut! :)

    ariesapril

    July 3, 2009 at 12:18 am


Leave a Reply

