s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

nemo.

with 9 comments

I went Butterfactory for the first time on Wednesday.
WOW!
Now I can really understand why everyone is swarming there.
Very interesting place I’d say, but I feel like super lao ah mah there.

HAHAHA.

Anyway, thank you Miss Michelle Goh for bringing me there.
And also Cheryl who helped us beat the super duper fuber long queue.
Love you girls lots!

1

I think I’ve really lost touch with all these clubbing stuff.
So I arranged to meet cousin, Desmond who is now in Singapore for vacation until September.
I think he misses Michelle very much too, so couldn’t wait but to ask her out also.

HAHAHA!

But good also lah. Because I miss her too.
We had a very good lunch and displayed ourselves as public nuisances in Bugis.

2

Desmond is really quite a character.
& can someone tell me how come everyone else has the chance to go UK (ahem) except me?

W H Y ?

Desmond left for his class gathering so Michelle & I went shopping before going for a drink.
Yes, in zouk.
But I left even before the crowd starting streaming in.
Went for ktv with my cousins and their friends.
Oh, I really love screaming into the microphone! :D

OH. & REALLY HEART MY HAIRBAND.
Especially that insane huge ribbon.
$10 from Diva, if you’re wondering.

3

Family gathering tomorrow.

Great news for me, because I’m actually desperately trying to keep myself as busy as possible when Buttons is not around.
I get all sucked into self pity and emo nemo loneliness when I’m left alone for too long.
I hope all that family gatherings will brighten up my days again!

Written by SIXPEGS

June 6, 2009 at 5:32 am

Posted in Rambles

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Miss Glitzy has problem with bow hairband! Bought a bow hairband from F21 and only wore it one morning in Japan!! Miss Glitzy looks too weirdly cute in it…

    Miss Glitzy

    June 6, 2009 at 9:06 am

  2. hi Peggy. Love your blog. May i know wat are you using to upload your picture?
    Reallyl love the format. Pls share!

    chloe

    June 7, 2009 at 11:16 am

    • photoscape

      sixpegs

      June 7, 2009 at 5:54 pm

  3. Peggy!:)

    Rina

    June 7, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    • haha i know who you are, rina.

      sixpegs

      June 7, 2009 at 5:54 pm

  4. nice hairband! but my bf tot i look ugly with one. ARGHHHH!!!
    ur cousin looked a bit like ur bro. hehe!
    any e way, ur hair is LIKE growing hoh?? dun cut it!!

    siaowen

    June 7, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    • my hair.. will.. never grow…

      sixpegs

      June 7, 2009 at 5:54 pm

  5. you look good in your spect + hair band :) cute!

    Si Hui

    June 8, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    • thanks sihui! :)

      sixpegs

      June 17, 2009 at 6:32 am


Leave a Reply

