s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

How well do you know me?

with 14 comments

SECRETThere is this very interesting quiz thing going on on Facebook.
We’re supposed to come up with a small quiz and see how well others know you.

A couple of my friends took it but none of them passed.
Nobody knows me well at all.
[oh holy crap]

(T_T)

Why don’t you give it a try too?

Take my quiz & check your answers at the end of the post.

Oh remember to leave a comment with your scores too.

(Be honest okay? HAHA)

HOW WELL DO YOU KNOW PEGGY CHANG?

1) Who is my favourite Disney princess?
a) Ariel from The Little Mermaid
b) Snow White
c) Princess Jasmine from Aladdin
d) Belle from Beauty and the Beast
e) Cinderella

2) Before I die, I’d ask for another serving of…
a) Ben & Jerry’s Chunky Monkey
b) BBQ Stingray from Chomp Chomp
c) Boon Tong Kee Chicken Rice
d) MacDonalds Mc Spicy Meal, Upsized!
e) Dim Sum from Yishun Blk 925

3) What is my favourite flower?
a) Sunflower
b) Lilies
c) Birds of Paradise
d) White roses
e) Tulips

4) What did I dress up as during my first Halloween celebration?
a) Catwoman
b) Drunk Pregnant Woman
c) Wonderwoman
d) Woman from Bathroom
e) Marilyn Monroe

5) If I were to get plastic surgery now, what would I do?
a) Liposuction for my face
b) Boob Job
c) Nose Job
d) Liposuction for my thighs
e) Pin back my ears

6) I am obsessed with…
a) knitting
b) my blog
c) sex
d) combing my hair
e) squeezing my friends’ boobs

7) Who would I like to meet most?
a) Britney Spears
b) Obama
c) Brad Pitt
d) Takeshi Kaneshiro
e) Edison Chen

8) I cannot leave home without…
a) my handphone.
b) money.
c) camera.
d) IPOD Classic
e) Home keys.

9) What would be the perfect gift for me?
a) Chanel 2.55
b) New diving suit
c) Pure bred Schnauzer
d) DSLR Camera
e) Jimmy Choos

10) What is my dialect?
a) Cantonese
b) Hainanese
c) Hokkien
d) Teochew
e) Hakka

You should be able to at least pass this quiz if you read my blog often enough.
Here is a rating chart for you to gauge!

HAHAHA.

Scores 0 to 2 : Bet you got those correct because you got luckyguessing! :p
Scores 3 to 5 : Nice to meet you! My name is Peggy & my surname Chang.
Scores 6 to 8 : You passed! Well done mate! Looks like you know me well!
Scores 9 to 10: WHAT?! GASP! I’m amazed! You’re my soulmate my darling.

ANSWERS –

1d 2c 3d 4c 5a 6b 7d 8b 9d 10e

*scrambles away to continue packing up for Vietnam*

Written by SIXPEGS

May 20, 2009 at 7:47 pm

Posted in Rambles

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I actually got a lot of answer (e) for Question 6.
    Oh my… hahaha!

    sixpegs

    May 20, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    • what are they?

      lyn

      May 20, 2009 at 11:43 pm

  2. 7/10 :) have a good trip

    spec

    May 20, 2009 at 9:38 pm

  3. hey pegs!!!! :) i jus wan to ask are you using a MAC? are u using photoscape?

    ur knees!

    May 20, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    • haha. i’m not on mac. but using photoscape. :)

      sixpegs

      May 27, 2009 at 11:52 am

  4. woohoo!! i got 9/10 :) I lost out on the last one thou hee overall i’m your soulmate darling! HAHA *thick skin*

    Cherie

    May 21, 2009 at 1:34 am

    • wooo soul mate!

      sixpegs

      May 27, 2009 at 11:52 am

  5. Haha.. i only got 4 right.. and my ans for qns 6 is also e.. hahaha..
    Hello Peggy! I’m Rachelle Lee and hope to know ya beta! Thru ya blog i guess.. hehe..
    I’m a hakka too!! Woots!! can u speak hakka?? we can try communicating in it.. heh heh.. ;)

    Rach

    May 21, 2009 at 2:39 pm

  6. ooo.. so u r also a hakka… ngi sid bao mang? testing u. haha…

    Avel The Souless

    May 22, 2009 at 10:21 pm

  7. Honestly, i think you should start to study harder. Peggy, dont waste your time dreaming

    Your friend

    May 23, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    • I hope you are not my friend.
      But if you are, I appreciate it too.
      I am not dreaming.
      But I know very well I really should study harder and get the hell out of stinky NTU.

      sixpegs

      May 24, 2009 at 12:40 am

  8. gosh only 1 #-_-# question 9 :x
    and i thought you wldnt be able to leave yr hse without yr hp – shocking i was wrong o.o

    wendy

    May 23, 2009 at 4:39 pm

  9. heys i have seen takeshi kaneshiro twice when he came to singapore to promote his movies a few years back, absoultely HANDSOME!!

    passer by

    May 24, 2009 at 1:19 am

    • UGRHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

      sixpegs

      May 27, 2009 at 11:52 am


Leave a Reply

