s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Pop it like it’s hot.

with 22 comments

I guess the worst is over.

My parents and I, we’re talking again.
And I hope things will only get better from here.

I know things aren’t going to be easy at all.
But I’m grateful to have people who care for me.
My girlfriends have been rooting for me all this while, thanks so much girls.

And to Sinsin, although you almost ripped my bra off me on Friday night,
I still love you dearly.
HAHA!

It’s the last paper on Wednesday and I seriously cannot wait for the whole ordeal to be over.
Not exactly because I’ve been studying very hard and I need a break badly,
but because I haven’t been studying hard enough and I hope it’ll all be over soon
so it’ll be easier on my conscience and guilt.

Oh well.
I’m planning a trip to Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City in early June.
I have never been to Vietnam and I thought maybe it won’t be such a bad idea afterall.
I read up a little more about Vietnam and found it quite interesting.
SO, I’ll be looking forward to the trip.
Hopefully everything goes on well and the trip will become reality soon.
:)

Here are a couple retarded pictures over the weekend!

hugeass

pigsy

I hope you like my fat ass!
HAHAHAHAHA.

There is this new widget which I added on wordpress.
And it’s sort of like a little portal where we can all keep in touch.
I thought it’s quite interesting because it allows me to post up little shout outs every now and then.
Definitely more convenient than sitting down in front of the computer to blog a full entry.
You guys can sign up for it and do it for yourselves too!
And in the midst of doing that, I can get a little more personal with my readers.
If you’re keen, check me out here!

Sign up for your own twitter acount and start yakking away!

And there’s something else I want to mention.
You know, some things are quite hard to explain.
So here it is.

in-a-relationship

I hope I get your well wishes.
:)
Yup and that’s all.
Goodnight!

P.S. I’m so thrilled because I’m following Utt’s twitter! OMG.
P.S. Justin Timberlake is so hot!
Written by SIXPEGS

April 20, 2009 at 1:30 am

Posted in Rambles, Tête-à-tête

22 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HUGS!

    i think i was possessed again-ed.

    shucks!!!

    Sindy

    April 20, 2009 at 1:44 am

  2. am happy for you babe =) be happy always k! catch up with you soon!

    Sammiz Tan

    April 20, 2009 at 1:44 am

  3. hey sindy, it’s okay. next time be more gentle can already.
    hahahaha. and don’t sprout so much vulgurities.
    LOL!

    sammiz tan, thank you. :)

    sixpegs

    April 20, 2009 at 1:53 am

  4. i wish u happy :)

    Sophia

    April 20, 2009 at 6:12 am

  5. Hello peggy!

    I been reading ur blog for awhile and i have to tell u..
    Im so happy for you.. :)) i really hope u will be happy lik last time and im sure u will be!
    Keep jiayou-ing in your life cos i am doing the same too…
    *Hugs*

    Sunshine

    April 20, 2009 at 8:25 am

  6. PEGGY!!!!!!!!!!
    Congrats on ur brand new start!
    So HAPPI for u!!! =)

    Justina

    April 20, 2009 at 8:55 am

  7. Every woman needs to be loved! (: And that is a good way to break the good news to us here too! Cheers!

    Rin

    April 20, 2009 at 9:06 am

  8. 1st time commenting, but have been reading your blog for quite a while.
    U 2 look very very compatible!!
    And all the best for your exams!
    =>

    lin

    April 20, 2009 at 10:52 am

  9. xin wang milk tea along with maliboo

    huimin

    April 20, 2009 at 3:26 pm

  10. yayyyyyy…. peggy’s in love!!
    as long as u’re happy, we’ll be happy for u too! :)

    Giselle

    April 20, 2009 at 4:27 pm

  11. I knew it! Because you kept mentioning about him in your recent entries! Haha. Happy for you :)

    Baoz

    April 20, 2009 at 6:56 pm

  12. woosh. i predicted this day! haha! happy for u!

    yz

    April 20, 2009 at 10:46 pm

  13. OMG… since when u break up with miu miu? I miss him.

    mars

    April 20, 2009 at 11:09 pm

  14. All the best!

    Su

    April 20, 2009 at 11:23 pm

  15. All the Best

    Su

    April 20, 2009 at 11:26 pm

  16. from ur earlier post, found ur compatible and more or less, can tell ur will end up tog..

    all the best to u peggy!!

    abc

    April 20, 2009 at 11:48 pm

  17. Nah! My Well Wishes! hahax* Parents arent parents unless they are able to give you “hair ripping” moments. take care babe! And stay happy in love =D

    Missy Lynn

    April 21, 2009 at 12:15 am

  18. i’m happy for you! (^_^) and from the comments i think everyone is happy for you too! hehe what is Utt’s twitter? i’m so gonna follow that! i’m crazy over him lol

    Cherie

    April 21, 2009 at 12:34 am

  19. thank you to all you readers.
    i will try my best to enjoy every single moment with ben.

    mars, you haven’t been keep yourself updated with my posts isn’t it? :P
    miumiu and i broke up a while back.
    i received a text from him wishing me well.
    it doesn’t exactly feel good, but if you’re reading this – thank you.

    cherie, i’m mad over utt too! i saw him in my journalist friend’s twitter and decided to follow it too! and i’m following ashton kutcher’s too! super cute! just go search for his!
    here is utt’s –
    http://twitter.com/Uttsada

    sixpegs

    April 21, 2009 at 2:04 am

  20. hey peggy, i’m really happy for you!
    it’s been ages since i’m here!
    anyway, i hope you’ll stay happily in love for a looooooooooong time :D

    samansarii

    April 21, 2009 at 4:09 am

  21. hey samansarii, i remember you. from LD also right?
    thanks so much for your well wishes.

    sixpegs

    April 21, 2009 at 4:51 am

  22. hello peggy, long time never contact already but if you need info for Ho Chi Minh, you can look for me, I’ll be glad to help. With the right hotel, you can really get around very easily. :)

    WeeBee

    April 24, 2009 at 7:12 pm


Leave a Reply

