s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

NO MORE TICKS!

with 7 comments

Poor Maliboo.
I found a tick on her a couple days ago.
And just to put my heart at ease, I’ve decided to shave her down.
Some said that she now look like a rat. Some said monkey. Some said cat.

But to me, she is still my cutest ugly pet MALIBOO!

photo-98
photo-104

photo-103

She is the most irritating but most adorable dog ever.
And I know she loves me.
Just now as I was looking out the window, heaving a sigh.
She rubbed her body against me and scratched my leg,
as if telling me, “I know it’s difficult Mommy. But everything will get better in time.”

So, thank you Boo.

Meanwhile, please continue voting for Benjamin, Jayne and I at THIS website.

I think the second guy got an army of supporters also!

I promise that I won’t be such a pain after the voting closes on April 12, 2009 at 11.59pm! :P
OH! You guys should check out the “Ultra Inquisitive” guy’s video.
Very interesting.
And to Miss Jayne Tham, I voted for you also hoh! No need to hint. LOL!

Thank you dear readers, you guys totally rock my solar system!

Written by SIXPEGS

April 10, 2009 at 9:06 pm

Posted in Woof!

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OMG…ultra inquisitive is ultra irritating la!!!!>.have voted for ya babe!

    Janice

    April 10, 2009 at 10:45 pm

  2. you do not have to shave her down actually, shaving her down will allow you to check for other ticks easily but it will not kill them. You should put her on frontline to kill the ticks or use other tick elimination stuff!

    paul

    April 10, 2009 at 11:38 pm

  3. Hey Peggy,

    I clicked on the links you provided but it kept telling me that there is error or something. The voting is over already or. Thanks. =)

    Regards,
    Jewels

    jewels

    April 11, 2009 at 2:20 am

  4. janice, lol. i know. it’s funny to watch though.

    paul, yup. i put those drops kinda thing own her spine once a month right? but i damn scared all those fur “trap” ticks and they stay on her easily or she pick them up easily.

    jewels, i think the website is temporarily down or smtg. try later! :D

    sixpegs

    April 11, 2009 at 2:26 am

  5. hey girl,
    saw this website, http://herfiddlesticks.livejournal.com, thought u might be interested in their stuff cos it has ur signature diamond and other interesting accessories!

    jacintha

    April 11, 2009 at 2:49 am

  6. babe, due to some reason i had to remove my tatoo.=( By any chance u would know of any place which is gd?

    me

    April 11, 2009 at 7:58 pm

  7. thanks jacintha.

    me, im not sure about the places that do tattoo removals. sorry about that! :(

    sixpegs

    April 12, 2009 at 12:10 am


Leave a Reply

