s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Something stupid.

with 15 comments

I am not feeling lousy anymore.
In fact, I’m feeling quite mighty fine! :)

I’m meeting up with my dear girlfriends tomorrow again!
I haven’t seen Sinsin for SOOOO long.
And both Lianie and I can hug and squeeze her to death tomorrow.
I heart my girlfriends to death! WEE.

shisha-collage1

Here’s something extremely lame I see on facebook.

95% of this person’s friends list are all girls.
Check out his name – Bubblegumwax Surf.
WHAT IS THIS!

And his interests are “women with nice hips, cuddling, kissing and intellectually stimulating conversations”
It’s so insulting to be picked up by such people.

lame3

Written by SIXPEGS

April 2, 2009 at 11:24 pm

Posted in Rambles

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. erm wat happened? wana share?

    Ozy

    April 3, 2009 at 12:04 am

  2. i got sth much worst from you… some laggard from fb sent me this:

    If you are Chinese Girl studying in Primary School,
    add me in MSN Messenger:
    nottiboy134@hotmail.com

    go google his email,
    ANOTHER PERVERT ON THE LOOSE.

    Rin

    April 3, 2009 at 8:56 am

  3. Tat guy pervert ah! lolx

    Justina

    April 3, 2009 at 9:02 am

  4. oh well tell me about it, I got a message from him too!

    stupid bubblegum fella.

    jaccyy

    April 3, 2009 at 11:38 am

  5. eeeeeeeeeeeks dont even bother to reply him
    lots of sicko guys out there

    beware

    April 3, 2009 at 2:07 pm

  6. Heys. which programme did u use to collage ur photos?

    Ting

    April 3, 2009 at 11:12 pm

  7. hahaha. love your reply!

    sarahlow

    April 3, 2009 at 11:33 pm

  8. glad to hear that you are feeling better… maybe it is time for me to let go and move on as well…

    old lady

    April 4, 2009 at 2:49 am

  9. peg! i’ve add u in FB!!
    just to inform u first aye… * wink!

    adeline

    April 4, 2009 at 3:51 am

  10. hahahaha, omg.
    I got a text from him too from facebook!

    Why issit that they’re taking facebook as the new bootycall? Have nothing better to do than to go around searching for new girls to hit on. So gross.

    GROSS TO DA MAXIMUS. hahahaa. niceee one peggy!

    Oli

    April 4, 2009 at 4:06 am

  11. HELLO PEGGYYYYYY!

    i think i saw you or your look alike ytd when i was on my way to sch on the bus at yishun area. :DDDD

    MEL

    April 4, 2009 at 10:50 am

  12. hey i notice youve got a naval piercing? where and how much u did it for? tks(:

    Cinj

    April 5, 2009 at 12:11 am

  13. the fab 3 are back!

    weikiong

    April 5, 2009 at 1:21 pm

  14. ting, collages made using photoscape.

    old lady, move on. when it’s time to let go, then just be braver.
    you are stronger than you think.

    oli, thanks! LOL!

    mel, hahaha! you’re so funny. :D i hope i wasn’t too tak glam when you saw me! :x

    cinj, i got no navel piercing! haha.

    weikiong, HELL YEAHHHHHHH!

    sixpegs

    April 6, 2009 at 2:55 am

  15. beware of that bubblegum guy!

    the last time he sent msgs to my defunct friendster account & fb was so blatantly ask for ‘s**’.

    he’s super gross! deleted him twice & he didn’t get the msg. didn’t even bother replying

    c

    April 7, 2009 at 4:42 pm


Leave a Reply

