s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

MUSHROOM.

with 15 comments

I bought a new phone!
YIPPEE.
I think I’ll have to slog my ass off because now I’ve got a big hole in my pocket.
This is a great phone though.
Me, being a mountain tortoise,
have never used a phone with so many functions before.

So it had amazed me over and over again!

But I’m having some problems with the Live Messenger function though!
I can send messages to my friends but I cannot receive any.
:(
Anybody out there facing the same problem? HELP!
I hope it’s just something wrong with the MSN server.

I realized I haven’t posted any pictures of my new hair yet.
It is really super KUKU looking.
So here’s a couple to show you guys!
My drawing of my hairstyle a few posts ago is quite accurate right?
HAHAHAHA!
Super short fringe, V shape sideburns, shaved back.
MUSHROOM!
Written by SIXPEGS

March 10, 2009 at 9:35 am

Posted in Rambles

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YEA! Registered for Reebonz! :)

    Rin

    March 10, 2009 at 10:00 am

  2. hey babe, i think it’s really great that you’re bringing these blog shops to your readers and we certainly appreciate the effort made – but seeing now that there’s soo many online shops on your blog – just wondering if there’s any quality control/check on your part? like is the shop really that good/cheap/unique/special/worth it? ‘cos we certainly trust your judgement and we wanna know that you’ve personally experienced the shops’ services before we try them. it’ll be a pity if the really good online shops are mixed together with the substandard ones. just my personal opinion, cheers :)

    anne,

    March 10, 2009 at 11:30 am

  3. Alright, I’ve just decided that you’re the only person on Earth who can pull of that hair-cut. =)

    zestarrest

    March 11, 2009 at 7:46 am

  4. im using this phone too. click refresh den u will receive it. its super troublesome=(

    shilin

    March 11, 2009 at 4:28 pm

  5. eh!! the hair style suits you leh! nice!!

    red

    March 11, 2009 at 5:52 pm

  6. I am using this program called Fring for my E71. It’s free so it’s easily downloadable online and it’s simple to use. It combines MSN, Yahoo messenger, ICQ, and facebook messenger in one program. And what more, you can make internet phone calls using fring!

    I wasn’t supposed to buy this phone but now that I decided to keep it, I am loving every minute of it. It’s really a good phone except for the horrible camera. But hey, that’s what a real digi cam is for! :D

    Rach

    March 11, 2009 at 8:51 pm

  7. Hi, what phone model is that? I wanna change phone too. How much did u pay for it?

    yanz

    March 11, 2009 at 10:29 pm

  8. nice hair!
    not many can carry. i’m sure u are one of the few who can!

    siaowen

    March 11, 2009 at 11:42 pm

  9. surprisely, you don’t look too bad with your new hairstyle. i think its the face lah. hair anyhow cut also nice.

    weiliang

    March 12, 2009 at 2:05 am

  10. hey. do faced the same prob with the live messenger. I used e-buddy.

    .J

    March 12, 2009 at 10:49 am

  11. hey pegs, may i know hw much u paid for ur new phone?
    i sense a new craze for big-bulky mobile phones erupting. haha bulky is the new slim.

    weiliang

    March 12, 2009 at 1:22 pm

  12. Not many can pull off that hair, you happen to be one of the few ;)

    Your blog is becoming quite an advertorial space! Good recommendations but kind of miss your personal bloggings.

    Regular reader

    March 12, 2009 at 5:41 pm

  13. thanks rachel,
    i’ll check fring out! sounds like a very cool software! :D

    the phone, E71 from nokia, i paid $398 for it. but lianie paid $298 because her subscribed mobile plan is more expensive. so it depends. yea. it’s a really great phone to use.
    im totally loving it!

    the hair is becoming messier! hard to manage! i look like coconut. haha. thanks to all.

    sixpegs

    March 13, 2009 at 12:08 am

  14. may i know whr and how much u gt for ur black vest? tks alot

    lynn

    March 13, 2009 at 12:46 pm

  15. forgot already eh lynn :( vvv old already e vest.

    sixpegs

    March 14, 2009 at 10:05 am


Leave a Reply

