s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

HEART MY GIRLFRIENDS!

with 17 comments

I had a great night out with my girlfriends yesterday.
I TOTALLY LOVE THEM!
It was a pity that Rossie and Aiyo couldn’t join us though.
We should all go out together soon girls! :)

I brought Maliboo out for a short walk
earlier in the day before I went school.

Maliboo looks restless these days.

I think I’ve really been neglecting her.
I should spend more time with her, I’m such a lousy Mommy.
Boo.

The night out was really fun.
Honestly, it has been SUCH a long time since I really partied with them.
And I really miss it!
I miss the fun.
I wore my new pair of speckies that I bought from Taiwan.
The colors reminds me of Barney, that’s why I call it “Barney specs”!
LOL.
OH! Plus my favorite Beatles tee from Bangkok too!My hair is getting much longer.
I’m really thrilled!
Lianie dear had her bangs trimmed.
And doesn’t she look absolutely hot!
She’s always such a joy to be with.
And how can I forget about my wifey Sinsin –
who loves molesting me in public.
Oh well, I’ve grown oh-so-used to it already.
GO ON TOUCHING.
I like.
HAHAHA!
My wifey is a jealous woman.
Check it out.
It’s recess week already.
Oh my, time really really flies!
I hope I can catch up with all my school work asap.
And I want to graduate from NTU soon!
ROAR.
I hate school.

There’s a Adidas 60th anniversary party next Friday!
I cannot tell you how excited I am about it.
The biggest reason is –
THE INVITE STATES THAT EDISON CHEN WILL BE THERE!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Sinsin, Lianie and I already got our roles discussed already.
Sinsin will bring brown paper bags.
I will bring tripod.
Lianie claims that she’ll just go naked so that she can get most attention.
Oh well.
HAHAHAHAHA!

We still love you, Edison Chen! :D””

Written by SIXPEGS

February 21, 2009 at 6:01 pm

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chanced upon this website, believe you would enjoy laughing out to it!

    http://www.fmylife.com/

    ching

    February 22, 2009 at 12:42 am

  2. Let me correct you dear, I ONLY want EDISON’S ATTENTION leh! HAHAHAHA. Dont wry if I ever succeed, I’l share all GOOD things with you & sinsin! LOL. Acting like lil fans all over agn, nnp!

    Lianie

    February 22, 2009 at 3:47 am

  3. your chubby cheeks is gone :P.

    Sophia

    February 22, 2009 at 5:08 am

  4. where will the party be at? is it a closed door event?
    i also wanna see edison!!

    random reader

    February 22, 2009 at 9:20 pm

  5. care to share where did u got ur faded jeans from! been trying so hard to look for something like that but failed :(
    btw are u 167cm? ure so tall!

    hello123

    February 22, 2009 at 9:41 pm

  6. Ur new specs so cool!! how much u got from taiwan?

    Cherry

    February 22, 2009 at 11:34 pm

  7. u actually look younger now!

    dk

    February 23, 2009 at 1:02 am

  8. hello again sophia!
    how’s your daughter doing?
    anyway, my cheeks still there lor! not gone at all!
    hahahaha.

    random reader,
    it’s at Timberlux Warehouse on 27th Feb Friday.
    You need invites! You can try joining the Facebook group to get more details about it.
    :)

    hello123, those jeans are only $30 odd.
    from those shops at bugis village.
    i got them soooo long ago though. i hope you still can find them there.
    can try far east also.
    i’m 167cm. not tall lah. LOOK tall in pictures only.
    i think i’m shrinking. hee!

    cherry, yea i got them from taiwan xi men ding.
    S$10 odd?

    sixpegs

    February 23, 2009 at 2:23 am

  9. heys love ur eyemake up. how did u do it

    me

    February 23, 2009 at 1:58 pm

  10. you look so much younger now!

    dk

    February 23, 2009 at 10:10 pm

  11. hey babe, chanced upon yr blog and now I think i’m kindof hooked on it (coz your featured blogspot segment drives me crazy!)

    Anyway, real sweet to read abt u n yr gfs being so close. It’s really hard to find close frens in this real and cruel world. Keep up the great job! :)

    Janice

    February 24, 2009 at 12:59 am

  12. me, the eye makeup is really easy! it’s just brown eyeshadow on the upper eyelid and eyeliner. smudge the eyeliner a little so it’ll appear a little smoky.

    dk, i do look younger now? really? probably the barney specs? :)
    thanks anyway.

    janice, thanks for reading! and am really glad that you love the featured blogshops section! :D

    from LD, it’s really heartwrenching to read your comment and the blogs you’ve attached. i hope little charmaine will be strong enough to fight the illness. and from the blog, she do sound like a feisty little girl who’s really brave. :)

    sixpegs

    February 25, 2009 at 1:16 am

  13. me, the eye makeup is really easy! it’s just brown eyeshadow on the upper eyelid and eyeliner. smudge the eyeliner a little so it’ll appear a little smoky.

    dk, i do look younger now? really? probably the barney specs? :)
    thanks anyway.

    janice, thanks for reading! and am really glad that you love the featured blogshops section! :D i love my gfs too!

    from LD, it’s really heartwrenching to read your comment and the blogs you’ve attached. i hope little charmaine will be strong enough to fight the illness. and from the blog, she do sound like a feisty little girl who’s really brave. :)

    sixpegs

    February 25, 2009 at 1:17 am

  14. I wish I got invites to the Adi Party too….
    Have FUN!

    vv

    February 27, 2009 at 10:08 am

  15. hihi! i really lurrrve your head bands!! where did you get them???? tell me! pretty please……

    headbands!!

    March 3, 2009 at 1:08 am

  16. thanks vv. i really had fun with my gfs.

    hello! i got the headbands from bkk.
    THERE ARE TONS THERE!

    sixpegs

    March 3, 2009 at 1:27 am

  17. huh… can you tell me like precisely where? or can you get for me if you are going again and you can sell it to me? :P is it feasible? order!!! i’m looking at 5-10 headbands, 1 of each in any colour, help me choose! i trust your taste! :D thanks!

    headbands!!

    March 3, 2009 at 6:45 pm


Leave a Reply

