s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

I ♥ 猪肉粥

with 6 comments

It’s 7am in the morning and I haven’t slept a wink.
I just painted my nails.
And ate 2 pieces of cold ham.
I am so dead.
I don’t know what exactly I’m up to.
I think I’m becoming a zombie soon.
I’m going to eat all you people up one day, dipped in chilli sauce.

I ♥ 猪肉粥

HAHAHA.

I am going to meet up with my girlfriends on Friday.
And I’m going out with them.
I cannot hide my excitement anymore.
I love them love them love them.
I want to marry them.

It’s 7am and I’m going to utter the most random things.
I love Maliboo.
But I think I’m guilty of neglecting her lately.
I AM GUILTY.
Maliboo, PLEASE forgive me!
You’re the nicest bitch I’ve ever met.
And I hope you love me forever Boo!
I promise to trim your moustache for you until you grow old.

I really hate suppressing myself.

Written by SIXPEGS

February 19, 2009 at 7:09 am

Posted in Rambles

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MARRY ME OMG! I promise to give you SEXtisfying ahemahem EVERYDAY! HAHAHA.

    Flyday flyday come quick, we’re gonna zai ge ge zai mei mei MA HU MA HU! LOL.

    Lianie

    February 19, 2009 at 11:00 am

  2. cheer up! n get some slp! =)

    yq

    February 19, 2009 at 1:08 pm

  3. where u get all the head bands of all sorts of colours?
    i oni got yellow. hah

    lin

    February 19, 2009 at 3:21 pm

  4. watch this, its gets better i swear. i laugh at it now, i cant believe that was me half a year ago.

    =)

    tricia

    February 19, 2009 at 8:56 pm

  5. jus hug ur gfs this friday
    cry out loud.
    make urself happy.

    siaowen

    February 19, 2009 at 10:53 pm

  6. :)
    thanks tricia for the song. it’s pretty nice!

    thanks siaowen.

    lianie, see you tomorrow baby! :D haha!

    lin, i got a lot of them from bangkok.

    sixpegs

    February 20, 2009 at 2:08 am


Leave a Reply

