s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Moo Moo Sounds.

with 9 comments

Happy Chinese New Year once again to all of you people.
Hope it has been a good one for all of you!
This Chinese New Year has been rather quiet for me.
More like a catching up session with people around me.
Mahjong is good, as usual.

Here’s Granny and I at our Reunion Dinner night.

Shaowei visited my family on the 1st day of CNY.
And we went St James together with Sinsin, Yifang and Uncle Jon (haha).
Amazingly, both Zouk and St James were quite packed on a Monday.
From here, we can judge how boring all the visitings on CNY can get!
Everyone is sneaking out.
And another gathering with my girlfriends and Uncle Jon (haha)
at Sinsin Dear’s place.
We all know how unhealthy it is to gamble.
So we put our faces down on the table as stakes!
We all had a rather hearty laugh, I’d say.
Good for wallets. And good for our hearts too!

I hope you’ll have a good laugh too.

I look damn sexy.
Thank you Lianie Kee for her makeup.
I really cannot see my eye bags anymore.
And my nose bridge looks really defined.
I love my makeup.

Written by SIXPEGS

February 1, 2009 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Girlfriends

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. are u still tgt wtih miu miu :(

    are

    February 2, 2009 at 1:18 am

  2. your granny looks like your mommy and u resemble ur mommy too!

    18000 more hits to 2 MILLIONTH visitor~!!!

    KG

    February 2, 2009 at 9:27 pm

  3. isnt shaowei ur boyfren?

    supertash

    February 2, 2009 at 11:21 pm

  4. i think we shouldnt ask about it if peggy wants to keep it low. (: you rock babe,continue bringing joy to all of us! :D

    g

    February 3, 2009 at 10:43 am

  5. Hey Pegs!

    Jack from L’Oreal here. Dropped some job details to your gmail. Do check it out and let me know ya?

    Thanks!

    Jack

    February 4, 2009 at 12:30 am

  6. KG, I think I’m gonna look exactly like my granny when I grow old! :)
    I like. Because I think she looks damn cute.
    A bit like that granny in Tweety bird cartoon! hehehehehe.

    Jack, I replied you on email already. Thanks!

    sixpegs

    February 4, 2009 at 1:02 am

  7. hello there, i just started reading your blog a couple of days ago and i find you really pretty!
    loving your funky personality as well :)

    by the way you look like a dancer, Rino Nakasone!!

    samansarii

    February 4, 2009 at 4:58 am

  8. samansarii, i went to google about Rino Nakasone. HAHAHA. She’s thai? I don’t really look like her lah! EXCEPT for one picture I saw.
    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3115/2762696972_1a83d3983a.jpg?v=0
    I got a shock!
    Is she the one in the beanie? lol. yay i like looking like thai. sawadee! HAHA.

    sixpegs

    February 4, 2009 at 2:10 pm

  9. hahaha! she’s okinawan-japanese! and she’s a very good dancer! :D you two seem to have similar facial features, might be your long lost sister!! HAH.

    anyway, good day(night) to you!

    samansarii

    February 5, 2009 at 12:57 am


Leave a Reply

