s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

BRRR!

with 11 comments

Hello folks!
Greetings from Korea!
It’s getting really cold over here.
And I heard from my tour guide that it might snow tomorrow.
Wow. I hope it’ll snow! Wee~
Here are some pictures to share.
Here’s my prety cousin, Raylene and I on the streets in Seoul.

Took this one with Mommy in Jeju-do.
Jeju island is the southest part in Sout Korea.
So it’s the warmest place in the country.
There used to be a volcano in this island,
so there are a lot of farms and fields there now.
The place is really pretty! Lots of rocky terrains and flowers!
They got really nice yummy and juicy tangerines too.

This place is super windy and chilly!
But the view is really pretty.
I got no freaking idea what that place is called though.
I have problems pronouncing their road names!

There is a really cute Teddy Bear Museum I saw in Jeju Island.
There are lots of teddy bears there.
And most of them are older than us! :D
Some teddies are dressed up as famous people.
And guess who I saw?
Miss Marilyn Teddy Monroe! lol.


We visited this theme park called “Everland” in Seoul.
And I was crazy enough to take those puke-inducing rides with the kids.
LOL!
Took 2 roller coaster rides consecutively, and i made a recording again!
But it was the Viking ride which almost took my life.
The Viking is HUGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!
Almost threw up after playing.
MAN, I’m getting too old for all these!

It was getting REALLY REALLY cold over there that day.
And it is making my nose hurt alot!
So cold and dry.
And look at what I bought to keep my little button mushroom nose warm.
HAHA!
Do I look like a bunny? :p

We went to Mount Sorak today.
There really isn’t anything much over there.
Temples, cable cars and probably just a really high mountain with lots of people.
And it was freezing as usual.
T_T
Here’s Mommy and I, in a motorcycle pose.
(I thought of the pose. LOL!)

Alright, more when I return.
Meanwhile, take good care!
And Huimin, thanks so much for looking after Maliboo for me!
LOVE YA’LL!

Written by SIXPEGS

December 13, 2008 at 11:52 pm

Posted in Travels

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WOAh!so much fun!!!
    make me miss my korea trip~~

    your mum is so pretty~~
    hope to see more photos~~

    take care…drink more warm water!!
    dun get flu…..

    wenniee

    December 14, 2008 at 12:51 am

  2. ahhhhh…
    cute!!!!!!!!!!!!
    enjoy korea for me lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    hahahahaha
    loveeeeeee

    liying

    December 14, 2008 at 6:20 am

  3. you look very pretty in that black and grey outfit of yours in the field!

    have a good holiday and come back refreshed & happy (:

    Jiayin

    December 14, 2008 at 11:50 am

  4. Korea is such a beautiful country!!! Enjoy!!

    hey

    December 14, 2008 at 12:59 pm

  5. Enjoy your trip!!! :)

    Rin

    December 14, 2008 at 10:21 pm

  6. yea.. jeju island is so so beautiful! u tried the abalone porridge? its the tastiest porridge i had so far.. i missed it.. :(

    ger

    December 15, 2008 at 12:07 am

  7. raylene’s boots are nice! can i check where did she get them??

    enjoy ur trip!

    passer-by

    December 15, 2008 at 12:48 am

  8. i just shower her, she is shedding!
    think is the shedding period for her, i cant bear to give her back to you already. hahahaa!

    huimin

    December 15, 2008 at 2:15 am

  9. i miss u.

    sob

    Sindy

    December 15, 2008 at 4:07 am

  10. hellooo.
    can i knw what camera u are using?.
    its lik supr clear. :D

    jaslynsunshine

    December 16, 2008 at 1:45 pm

  11. wenniee, will let my mother know she is being praised again! HAHA! thanks.

    ger, i tried the abalone porridge. But I cannot remember if we had it in Jeju or Seoul. But YUMMY nevertheless!

    passerby, i think Raylene’s boots are from Zara. Either that or Topshop.

    huimin, thank you SO MUCH! And Maliboo is so lucky to have such a caring and loving nanny. You are free to bring Maliboo out if you like. Anytime okay? :)

    Sindy, I miss you too. So glad to see you yesterday, although it was just a short while. Enjoy Capetown my love! See you on Saturday!

    Jaslyn, Canon Ixus 85.

    sixpegs

    December 17, 2008 at 6:54 pm


Leave a Reply

