s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

From Korea

with 7 comments

This is the first time.
I am all alone in this cosy little internet cafe, all the way in Korea.
It is around 8 degrees.c now I think.
They’re playing nice Christmas songs here.
And it is a wonderful feeling to venture out alone in this foreign land so late at night.
It could be a little dangerous I guess.
But it feels so exciting and liberating!

It was 3 degrees.c in Seoul today morning.
And I almost got my toes frozen.
(T_T)
I’m still secretly hoping I’ll get to catch a glimpse of the snow though.
That’s if I’m lucky enough of course!

Alright. Just a little message to all the people reading this –
I’ll take care and come back with interesting stories and pictures to share.

Goodnight.

Written by SIXPEGS

December 10, 2008 at 10:19 pm

Posted in Travels

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i’m sure u’ll catch the snow soon.. my parents came back a week ago and they saw snow!

    phOebe

    December 11, 2008 at 12:17 am

  2. TAKE CARE~ and hope u can see SNOW!! hoho.. hw i wish i can see snow tooo.. it is once in a million years…

    FANG

    December 11, 2008 at 12:58 am

  3. what’s the agenda in korea?

    beano

    December 11, 2008 at 5:08 pm

  4. take care~~

    wenniee

    December 11, 2008 at 10:14 pm

  5. have fun and come back with wonderful memories k! :D

    ronolics

    December 12, 2008 at 1:39 am

  6. Peggy ah, take care! Don’t be hero and wander alone in the streets late at night ah… Have fun nevertheless. God bless. :)

    Angel

    December 12, 2008 at 8:03 pm

  7. aww. I didn’t get to see any snow.
    :(
    But it was a great trip nevertheless.
    Thanks girls! :D

    sixpegs

    December 17, 2008 at 6:56 pm


Leave a Reply

