s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

EXAMINATIONS!

with 17 comments

I hate the exam seasons.
It takes my life away.
Really hope it will be over soon! :)

Time flies! It’ll soon be November.
Although exams are just round the corner,
it also meant that miumiu will be back soon.
Halloween will be here in a couple days too!

I’d also be going to South Korea before miumiu comes home!
Will be there a week, and I’m pretty excited about it.
It’s my first time experiencing the winter.
And I hope it won’t be too much for me to handle.
:)
Well, hope I see cute Korean boys like this two!
It sure won’t be too much to handle, I promise!
HAHAHAHA!
Won Bin and Song Seung-hun.

I’ve been talking to one of the Korean couchsurfers,
and she claimed that Korean boys aren’t cute at all!
LOL.
Anyway, I hope it’ll be a good trip!
I’m excited! Hurhurhurhurhur.

OH YAH. HAHAHAHAHA!
I’m about to do something very stupid.
I know a couple peeps in NTU read my blog.
So this is actually a public appeal for worked tutorial solutions!
PLEASE JUST HAVE MERCY.
And just lend it to me for an hour or so, so that I could make a copy.
All my tutorials are super incomplete.

The subjects I’m taking are:
Physics 2
SURFACE WATER QUALITY (!)
Solid Waste Management
WATER RESOURCES

Really need the solutions for this few subjects.
PLEASE SAVE ME, READERS!
I’m waiting for a miracle!

Till then, I’ll be studying hard!
*runs off to mug*

Written by SIXPEGS

October 21, 2008 at 11:29 pm

Posted in Rambles

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really wanted to help you but too bad, we are from different course. Best of luck for exam!

    MAE Yr 4

    October 22, 2008 at 12:00 am

  2. eu r such a copy cat, rip pplz’s design off and call it ur ownz. pathetic

    siyingz

    October 22, 2008 at 3:44 am

  3. thanks MAE Yr 4.

    EH SISSY! What copycat! say properly hoh.

    sixpegs

    October 22, 2008 at 3:48 am

  4. and how old are you man. don’t comez andz talkz to mez with so manyz zzz. i don’t know what is “eu”, can’t you young people spell you as YOU.
    goodznightz. HAHAHAHA(z).

    sixpegs

    October 22, 2008 at 3:49 am

  5. Pegs… ignore those peeps =)

    Justina

    October 22, 2008 at 9:08 am

  6. hahaha…pegs u are damn funny and cool. rubbish with all these pple who thot the euzzz, zzzz so cool! LOL. childish. guess she’s prolly some jealous freak.

    lyn

    October 22, 2008 at 12:21 pm

  7. study hard! exams are such a bitch. so jiayou!!

    waifong

    October 22, 2008 at 3:35 pm

  8. Weeee~
    peggy, GOOD LUCK for your exams!!!

    chiong all the way first den enjoy later!!!
    use all ur mighty might!
    杀杀杀!!!

    :D
    *remind urself you can go enjoy yourself in South Korea after all these stupid ‘wars’!
    heh heh.

    swingnsy

    October 22, 2008 at 11:36 pm

  9. i want to marry joo ji hoon…
    pls kidnap him for me when u are in korea!
    hahaha.

    keys

    October 23, 2008 at 12:39 am

  10. last lap! jia you!!

    your-neigbour

    October 23, 2008 at 2:21 am

  11. Babe…

    I have WATER RESOURCES & PHYSICS 2 tutorial solutions leh… Tot i told you before… hahaha!

    Mun Chun

    October 23, 2008 at 10:40 pm

  12. jiayous (:
    is couchsurfing safe?

    emmy

    October 24, 2008 at 10:43 am

  13. WON BIN!!!!!!!!!!
    i love him like HELL!
    hahahhaha
    haven’t talk to you for a while
    miss yoU!

    liying

    October 24, 2008 at 12:35 pm

  14. thank you everybody. :)
    and big thanks to LAI MUN CHUN! wee.

    emmy, couchsurfing is quite alright i guess. But I have no doubt that there might be funny people waiting for their prey or smething but there are also real travel enthusiasts who are really sincere in housing their guests and playing hosts. look at the testimonials on their profile page and look at the pictures because they sort of show the previous couchsurfing experiences that person had had. so, if you ask me, i think couchsurfing is something worth trying – with the right person of course! :)

    liying, I LOVE WON BIN TOO! oh my god. he is like super uber hot right? I wish all korean boys look like that! HAHAHA. when are you coming back again? CNY?

    sixpegs

    October 24, 2008 at 3:22 pm

  15. actually alex look a bit like won bin leh… the eyes a bit different.

    haha… not bad that you know my FULL name… sound like you are shouting though… hahaha.. cya ard soon (for the tuts! lol!)

    Mun Chun

    October 24, 2008 at 4:00 pm

  16. ALEX LOOK LIKE WON BIN?!???!!!
    Are we talking about the same Alex?
    I don’t think he looks like Won Bin AT ALL lah!
    Don’t like that leh.
    BUT WON BIN IS SO MAN!
    Won Bin will be sad to hear this. hahaha.

    sixpegs

    October 24, 2008 at 4:07 pm

  17. oh i see. haha im thinking of trying couchsurfing next time, maybe after grad, before working life starts (boo!). thanks for the info! (:

    emmy

    October 26, 2008 at 2:45 pm


Leave a Reply

