s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Peppermint Park

with 5 comments

For all who misses Maliboo my baby, here she is!
She’s as fine as a gem.
Black faced as usual but beaming within (I hope!)
She grew quite a bit bigger too.
But still up to mischief all the time!
RAA!
And she loves TREATS.
Random pictures of me here and there and everywhere.
My face is at least 3 times fairer than my legs.
T__T
Natasha – I like this girl.
Bubbly and friendly!

I met up with my favorite darlings.
Sinsin just got back from London.
And we all miss her!
Lianie has been working too hard as well.
As for me, I’ve been attempting to do work okay!
ATTEMPTED!
You can ask my MOM!
*giggles*

But I really miss them.

Went to relax in that little cosy corner at Peppermint Park.
At St James on a homosexual Sunday night.

Don’t say don’t have.
Let you see my fat legs!

Scary pictures were being removed to enhance your viewing pleasure.
HAHA!
Another protected post will be up soon.
Only legalized individuals will be issued password.
Please STAY TUNED!

Another entry of featured blogshops will be up tomorrow!
And there are going to be 2 new additions.
WEEEE.

And stick around for more details about the LG Photography Competition!
LALALA.

Written by SIXPEGS

October 6, 2008 at 5:19 am

Posted in Girlfriends

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi pegs where did you get the green dress from this post? its really pretty!

    Cherie

    October 6, 2008 at 11:41 am

  2. sixpegs

    October 6, 2008 at 11:14 pm

  3. i think there’s somewhere you’ll like. it’s fun and better than yearbookyourself. LOL.

    http://www.photofunia.com/

    HEH.

    tiang

    October 7, 2008 at 12:16 am

  4. ahahhaha
    so are u that fair, or ur foundation working wonders?

    siaowen

    October 7, 2008 at 2:22 am

  5. heyy whr’s peppermint park?

    v

    October 7, 2008 at 3:18 am


Leave a Reply

