s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

AGAIN!

with 6 comments

You know, I was REALLY bored at home yesterday.
And that lazybone in me made me stuff all the notes aside.
I rented DVDs from my all time fave neighborhood store –
Black Hawk Down, Lost in Translation and Little Black Book.
Bought loads of chips before heading home for a couch-in Saturday.

Oh! Did I mention I got another hair cut?
:D
Hello again to all that sideburns and fringeless days.

There is this new website which I am kinda addicted to.
It’s more of a daily read kinda thing already.
It was all Xuanwei’s good recommendation, THANKS!
Click HERE to get to the website!
It is generally a super good fashion blog featuring chic people.
You better click it if you love dressing up and stuff!
Here’s a sneak peak.
And the best thing is that the people on the website are
all real people like you and I.
Not supermodels or anyone equivalent.
God I love it!
I NEED TO MUG TOMORROW!
AND I LOVE MIUMIU!
Written by SIXPEGS

September 22, 2008 at 3:27 am

Posted in Rambles

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. great site! thks for sharing! :D

    Rin

    September 22, 2008 at 11:28 am

  2. oh yeah, that’s a great site! thanks for sharing!

    there’s a journal of this french girl too. pretty interesting. (:

    http://misspandorapandora.blogspot.com/

    tiang

    September 22, 2008 at 9:52 pm

  3. short hair has never looked better on u.

    Weiliang

    September 23, 2008 at 1:38 am

  4. I like your hair!!!(:
    and.. add me !!PLEASE:P
    lovelove

    liying

    September 23, 2008 at 5:39 am

  5. great site, enjoyed it. u can visit http://www.seaofshoes.com too! :) cool, quirky fashion and shoes!!

    blisschic

    September 23, 2008 at 6:12 am

  6. love ur everything bout your short hair darling… except the fact that its cut by the old fag lol! u can never go wrong with short hair

    and i miss u lots!

    mokie

    September 23, 2008 at 3:27 pm


Leave a Reply

