s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Highschool Sweetheart

with 9 comments

Have I ever mentioned how I was like in secondary school?

I was kinda shy.
And I’m a mommy’s girl (well I still am now) and I listened to everything she says.
She said that I wasn’t allowed to go out with boys.
And I never dared to go against her.

When I was 14 years old, I got madly in love with this 17 year old boy.
HAHAHA!
It was rather insane because I kinda looked like a joke when I was 14!
We didn’t really speak to each other again after he graduated.

On his 17th birthday, I gave him a bottle of rice grains.
With his name written on EACH AND EVERY RICEGRAIN!

Seriously, I didn’t know what went over me.
But no way I’m gonna do something so retarded again!
What a lovefool.

We got back into contact recently again.
And decided that we should at least go out once!
HAHAHAHA.
Imagine my pounding heart!
Getting to meet your high school sweetheart,
AFTER EIGHT FUCKING YEARS!

HAHAHAHA.
Isn’t the idea super cute?

Anyway, it was really nice seeing Tsz Kit again!
I love men who speaks Cantonese!
*giggles*

I had my UNCLE LIQIN and Joey for Zouk that night.

Sindy joined us a bit later right after her flight from Shanghai.
She is one big superwoman!
I LURVE HER.

But naugthy Sinsin, you’ve really been a BAD influence.
LOL!
You know what I’m talking about baby.

(But I still love you anyway)

The date today is 13th July 2008.
And honestly, I really hate lonely Sunday nights.
But even if I’m at a party now, I’d still hate it.
Basically I hate Sunday nights.

But you know what?
It’s 5 more days until the end of my internship.
And 18 days before miumiu comes back on his 2-weeks vacation!
He has already been away for a month.
We’ve never been away from each other for so long before.
And I really do miss him.
24 days before my birthday.
And I think it’s gonna be fabulous spending my day with my family,
my beloved girlfriends, and the man I’ve been missing a lot.

I cannot wait for the month of August to be here.

Written by SIXPEGS

July 13, 2008 at 10:04 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i bet u are really missing ur miumiu. BUT i m more certain he misses u TOO! anyway. i realised i didnt tag recently so here i m AGAIN =)

    p.s: i like wat u are wearing in this post =))

    carynised

    July 13, 2008 at 11:09 pm

  2. oh.
    sweet! he’s coming back in 3 weeks!!
    hang on there!! time will pass soon!

    -siaowen-

    July 14, 2008 at 1:56 am

  3. Awww…

    U and ur Bf so loving..

    Anyway, where did u get tat off shoulder top??

    It’s very nice..

    =)

    Lilian

    July 14, 2008 at 2:19 am

  4. UNCLE LIQIN.
    hahaha jonathan lala.

    Ser

    July 14, 2008 at 11:41 pm

  5. Tats Mang Tze Kit fr huai ren jun tuan! haha. Stil rmb during sec sch days ur like a skinny ger in an oversize uniform who sings reali well but likes 2 scribble on e table (my table!!!) =PpP

    Qinglai

    July 15, 2008 at 11:21 am

  6. hi, may i ask how did you put the pictures under your blogroll?

    lex

    July 15, 2008 at 2:40 pm

  7. hey!

    i’ve been finding that off-shoulder dress of urs for very long! it’s so pretty!! tell me whr u got it from ok? thx!!

    prettyrabbit

    July 15, 2008 at 4:51 pm

  8. thanks caryn dear!

    those who asked abt the top, i got the top from this online shop. but i forgot the shop already. it was quite some time ago as well though.. terribly sorry about it!

    yes SER, uncle liwin is jonathon. haha! but i still think uncle qing sounds better. LOL!

    helo qinglai, i’m surprised! you still read my blog! yes mister mang tsz kit from huai ren jun tuan. LOL! that name is so lame by the way! LOL!!! and please my uniform is not oversized lor. just that i’m a skinny lil monkey when i was in my teens. you like to sing too? KTV soon leh! lol.

    lex, you can put the URL of the pictures at the place where you upload the blog links addresses.

    sixpegs

    July 16, 2008 at 11:43 am

  9. hi.. mayi know how u put shops as a widget? i cant find where to do it.

    cam

    July 16, 2008 at 3:08 pm


Leave a Reply

