s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Two lovely little ladies

with 12 comments

I finally had the chance to catch Liying on her vacation back in Singapore!
She is still the same old Liying from New Face two years back.
Time really flies!
She was only 16 when I first met her!
*hugs*
That’s us two year back!
Together with Emileen and Audrey.
I guess we’ve all matured a little more.
I caught the future Dentist-to-be over coffee in town!
:D
She’s still the nice little young lady when I first met her! :)

The week has been quite a horrible one for me.
Have been coughing and sneezing my week away.
But I’m already feeling better now!
In fact, I have got activities for the weekend!

Gonna be meeting up the girls on Saturday again for another blading session!
Except that this time, we’ll be having full attendance!
Rossie and Aiyolove will be joining us!
*YAY*
I love girly outings!
We’ll be heading over to Lianie’s place to snuggle the night away too!
And probably MAHJONG!
HAHAHAHAHA.

I’m already so thrilled at the thought of it.

I was webcamming with miumiu earlier and Maliboo was on my desk.
She slept on my hand and I conveniently took a few snaps of her on my webcam!
And she looked incredibly adorable.

Look at those big and round puppy eyes she got!
I love her more and more everyday.

♥♥♥

Written by SIXPEGS

July 10, 2008 at 11:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wah..i think alot of guys will be cycling or rollerblading this saturday at east coast park.

    weiliang

    July 11, 2008 at 12:36 am

  2. So cute lor!!! =D I look forward to ur outing with the gals toooo… coz that mrans more pics!!! lolx my random fren!!

    Justina

    July 11, 2008 at 12:39 am

  3. Hi Peggy,

    sorry to bother you, i hope you can help me with this!

    I’ve a wordpress account but i wanna switch to blogger. Do you know how can i transfer my wordpress posts to my blogger account?

    I think you’ve done that before if i’m not wrong. I hope you can teach me how!

    Cos some posts mean a lot a lot to me, i don’t wanna delete them!

    THANK YOU!

    J.P

    July 11, 2008 at 12:47 am

  4. your no.1 fan :D

    tc

    xyneo

    July 11, 2008 at 7:34 am

  5. lol maliboo is really cute!!! hahas.
    anyways i have always wanted to ask this.. i love all ur tank tops and basics.. would it be too much to ask u where u bought them from? would really appreciate it if u cld tell me.. because the tanktops i have usually become loose after awhile, unlike the ones u wear which still retains their shape and cuttign and looks great on u =D

    lemon

    July 11, 2008 at 11:54 am

  6. Hey babe,
    i recently went blogshopping and came upon this webbie http://rose-closet.livejournal.com/6184.html#cutid1
    The girl here has got dresses for under 20bucks. quite a deal yeah? Thought some of the dresses will look great on ya. check it out :D heh heh.

    JJ^^

    July 11, 2008 at 1:23 pm

  7. OMG! the last pic of your puppy looks super adorable and those “puppy eyes”. and it even sleeps on your hand, very manja! you’re making me fall into the temptations of wanting a pet dog lol. !

    mylittledoe

    July 12, 2008 at 6:48 pm

  8. hey pegs, im no longer on wordpress.
    haha i’ve shifted damn alot of times, just thought u would like to know.
    audreyliu.livejournal.com

    :)

    Audrey

    July 13, 2008 at 12:12 am

  9. hello!
    eh, which is the photograpy course u took? whats the code? I wanna do that course too! so interesting.

    ddawnn

    July 13, 2008 at 1:42 pm

  10. do you have any masks for reccomendation? like remove black/white heads , close spores?

    XINNI

    July 13, 2008 at 4:02 pm

  11. JP, im not sure how to switch from wordpress to blogspot. But why don’t you just stay in wordpress in that case. HAHA! I think wordpress rocks more.

    xyneo, you are liying’s friend right? haha! WHY I ASK YOU TWO GO ZOUK YOU DON’T WANNA GO! HAHAHAHA.

    hello lemon, thanks! (on behalf of maliboo) i got my tanks from CottonOn. I LOVE THEIR SINGLETS. Cheapand good. I got SOOOOOO many tank tops and singlets at home.

    thanks for the deal JJ^^!

    mylittledoe, what’s manja? HAHA whatever it is, yea i love maliboo in that picture too. those eyes. AWWW.

    alrightey audrey! :D

    ddawnn, PHO215 i think. it’s interesting. you should take it too!

    XINNI, hmm. try kose black mask?

    sixpegs

    July 16, 2008 at 11:46 am

  12. i long long time surf blog once in a while only… wah seh i still love your blogs! love all your wacky yet still adorable expressions!!! and your pics at ECP, wah lau mine are like… B-O-R-I-N-G… but yours totally rocks!!! looking forward to your new post… i wanna see pics from your blading and mj sessions! hahaha~ oh, i was at ECP blading on 12 july wor… but was there in the morning, with a super grumpy face… hahaha cos i was very relunctant to leave bed but hubby dragged me out >< okies enough of flooding your comment box… will be back!

    deedee

    July 17, 2008 at 12:58 pm


Leave a Reply

