s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

AWESOMENESS

with 25 comments

I am SINSINFIED!
On the night that miumiu left for India, I met up with my replacement boyfriend.
SINDY SEE! *loves*

We went St James on that Sunday night and
check out the Pink Party they have there!
YES – JUST THE TWO OF US.
I LOVE IT!
It was totally happening and the people there are HOT!
But too bad – all gays.
BOYS, CAN YOU ALL PLEASE STOP STEALING OUR BOYS!
(T__T)
*sadness*
But I really think they’re frigging fun people to party with!
I heart impromptu shiats.

We then met up again on Friday night to ZOUKIE JOUK!
And I really MISSED Zouk!
It was really nice sitting around with Sinsin.
*swoons*
Look who’s here!
The regular zouker who’s going to teach in St Hilda’s sooon!
PLEASE don’t go there and start a new CCA called CLUBBING.
:D
And pretty Val Diong.
I’ve been hearing about her for a long time!
It’s high time I meet her in person! :D
Terry Toh and Sexylegs.
And another friend of theirs.

Mister Soon and me.
I stood beside him at the back Phuture entrance and checked people’s stamps.
QUITE FUN WHAT!
Hahahahaha!
He still always complain that it’s boring!
*tsk*
“LLOYD GO HELP ME TAKE MONEY LEH! YOU STAY SO NEAR!”

Michelle and me.
I like this girl more and more also.
Hope you’re doing better now, Michelle Goh!
Don’t dance around so much now first!
GET WELL SOON.
AND OF COURSE –
my favourite Sinsin.
Who’s always there!
Ran into Rebecca who’s already 50metres in the sky when we met her.

Becca got some nice ink behind her neck too!

Sinsin and my 500 carats diamond!
Everybody loves the Filipino domestic worker pose!
HAHAHAHA!
Here’s with Joe, Spencer and Wilson.
And John Eber.
I never fail to irritate miumiu whenever I see John Eber in school.
He was from the same faculty as miumiu.
Whenever he walks past miumiu and me, I’ll ogle at him shamelessly.
HAHAHAHAHA.
The HOTTIES.
I have finally survived my first week without my boyfriend.
But honestly, it feels like 2 months already!
Thank God for Sinsin and my family.
Also those who accompanied me when I’m rotting at home during weekends.

Meet up with Aaron Xie.
KTV with ma groupies.
Lovey Dovey with Sinsin.
MAHJONG at my place.
LOTSA DVDs!

This is basically how I spent my first week alone.

But I still want my boyfriend back here.
SHIATS.
(T__T)

OH YAH. Folks, I wanna learn yoga or join a gym or something.
Something that can get my bum moving.
Something haps and fun.
Who wanna join me!
Any good recommendations?
LEMME KNOW!

LIANIE KEE, ROSSIE YEO AND AIYO SIM.
FALL IN PLEASE!!!!

Written by SIXPEGS

June 15, 2008 at 3:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

25 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i heart sinsin too

    stan

    June 15, 2008 at 5:45 pm

  2. tell me abt surviving without a bf haha. i was just wondering how’s that been going. i went for yoga lessons recently, and i found it kinda boring le! how abt some kickboxing man?

    melody

    June 15, 2008 at 6:21 pm

  3. learn some kinda dance! it’ll be fun =D

    qiuxin

    June 15, 2008 at 9:19 pm

  4. go buy Wii and buy…it’s super fun!!! Tennis, bowling, yoga etc etc at home…

    janet

    June 15, 2008 at 9:36 pm

  5. Rossie Yeo Falling in ah…
    Join me join me at Fitness First!
    Yoga, Kickbox, BodyCombat, Hip Hop Dance, you name it, There is! and I onz liao!
    :D

    ღprincessdewdropsღ

    June 15, 2008 at 10:50 pm

  6. peggy!!! thanks for publicizing meeeeeee and the school that i’m going to. lol. tsk tsk.. i’m not starting a clubbing CCA la, but i’ll probably start a hokkien cultural club. hurhurhur!

    you know i always have so much fun with you around.. too bad i had such an unfortunate accident yesterday otherwise we’ll be having another havoc-ish day! soon soon okay? :D

    i’m already feeling much better today (:

    chelle

    June 15, 2008 at 11:06 pm

  7. yeah, you should join yoga;)
    seriously, ive been in yoga & i am enjoying every bit of it.
    You will enjoy the whole process because it keeps your mind,body & soul relaxing.
    It also lets your body very flexible.
    I can do a flipover now in yoga. :)
    HAHA.

    kelsey

    June 16, 2008 at 12:35 am

  8. I oso wan the money, too bad they spelt my name wrongly… Now mus redo n u shud noe how efficient is their finance department… Too bad!!! Wahahaa…

    ninja18ratz

    June 16, 2008 at 1:32 am

  9. hey peggy! somehow i feel that we’re experiencing almost the same thing right now, my boyfriend, who has a twin brother too, is holidaying right now with his family for a week! and though it has only been two days that he’s gone, it feels like forever already! haha. but thank God for technology, yes? you can still talk to your bf on msn,skype etc.! cheers ya! (:

    anne,

    June 16, 2008 at 3:01 am

  10. i think gays are really fun pple to hang out with too, regardless whether people like them or not. it seems like a blast with them around lol.

    oooh. yea man, exercise! currently taking up cardio-sculpt and it’s a real good workout. i feel so much healthier to be exercising n working those calories off my arse too! take pilates – my mum and sis are doing tat and heard it’s good. lol.

    blisschic

    June 16, 2008 at 9:18 am

  11. hey pegs, i think u can try amore fitness! not bad:) i think relatively reasonable membership too!

    wy

    June 16, 2008 at 10:47 am

  12. haha..dont like running nvm..got others sport ma..find some not so tiring more fun one..haha..can let ur mind clearer and feel better after sweat..then at night will be tired and sleep well…so wont think so much…haha…dancing is also good..but expensive ma…taking the course…and worst is clubbing dancing la…hahahaha….by the way how am i going to know what are you thinking right..wahaha…

    Devil

    June 16, 2008 at 11:15 am

  13. heys! always been reading your blog, your life is packed with fun mans! haah. enjoy your freedom while your bf is away! hee. anyways, i think John Eber aint from the same faculty as your bf. unless u count engg as the same faculty. =)

    missy

    June 16, 2008 at 2:01 pm

  14. hey, just a recommendation. california fitness offers student plans. i joined 2 months ago and am paying only $60 a month, as compared to other places or the usual membership fees of at least few hundred per month. quite a good deal as you can also join all the classes they hold.

    lovelynns

    June 16, 2008 at 2:47 pm

  15. u’ve being tagged @ http://starshines1989.blogspot.com/… enjoy…..
    hahahax… take care yo… miss u lotx…

    jiiiamiin

    June 16, 2008 at 3:35 pm

  16. yoga is good..then you can do yoga teleport…yoga fire…and yoga flame..
    and you can reach for things that are far away..

    AvidPicViewer

    June 16, 2008 at 3:38 pm

  17. hello peggy. i have something to ask you. do you have any photographer to introduce to for family to take pictures? my family wants to take a family photo but the one we went few years ago wasn’t really very professional. the pictures didn’t turn out too well. thanks.

    kelyn

    June 17, 2008 at 12:15 am

  18. pegs pegs pegs!!! i’ve decided to cut my hair real short..but i need a trusted hairstylist..any gd one to intro??

    sylvia

    June 17, 2008 at 4:59 am

  19. everybody hearts sinsin! :D

    melody, thanks again for all your advises! LOL! kickboxing sounds fun but actually can go join a gym right? they got kickboxing also.

    janet, WII IS FUN! But damm expensive lah! And if I buy it, my brother will hog onto it non stop I guess!

    Rossie, I’ll join you someday! :D SERIOUS.

    Michelle, glad to hear that! :)

    Lloyd, you mean they spelt you as LLYOD again?! LOL! Blame yourself for having a name that is so hard to spell! HAHAHAHAHA! I WANT MY MONEY! Fen Die on leave right? I heard she’ll be back by tomorrow only. (wed)

    anne, praise the technology! :D

    kelyn, you can try clicking the photographer at my side widget? he takes great pictures!

    sylvia, Annie at Zenn Salon @ Yew Tee MRT, CHEAP AND GOOD!

    sixpegs

    June 17, 2008 at 1:26 pm

  20. hey! that dress michelle wearing hoodie where she buy from? thanks!:)

    curious

    June 17, 2008 at 1:35 pm

  21. Peggy… Hmmm maybe you can try some sea sports??? You look sporty la…i think suit you ;P moreover, ur bf nw nt ard… can keep ya occupied :) maybe you can try wakeboarding or even diving… i tried wakeboarding in sch sea sports camp and diving in maldives… really very fun!!! if ya interested, i can intro u ;)

    Fyn-April Thirteen

    June 18, 2008 at 3:00 am

  22. curious, i bought that hoodie from FEP but i think it’s sold out already cos i bought the 2nd last piece. but you can try finding them online.. i think i saw a couple of it (:

    chelle

    June 18, 2008 at 10:47 am

  23. hey u can try a free trial for a week at True yoga.
    just went there like last few days and they realli have a range of activities to choose from. hot yoga, gentle and a few types of dances like combat,belly and bollywood.

    nooo i m not working there. but i really had fun when i was there with my frens. and tot u might wanna try. ;)

    Nas

    June 19, 2008 at 8:34 am

  24. I don’t get the ‘filipino domestic worker pose’ thingy

    Maria

    June 20, 2008 at 11:14 am

  25. hi chelle :)

    coincidentally we have a michelle goh buying from us too!:) which online shop sells the same clothes as us!:(:(:( Let us know okay! and FEP where???

    thanks!:)

    tracyeinny.livejournal.com

    June 22, 2008 at 2:36 pm


Leave a Reply

