s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

M O N D A Y

with 16 comments

How is this Monday for all you people?I just caught a movie on DVD.
Had instant noodles for dinner.
Had my red nail polish removed, and had a new layer of red painted.
In another 2 hours, I’d probably be in bed.
And in another 10 hours, I’d be hitting the buttons of my calculator at work.

It’s like a cycle.

I had quite an eventful weekend though.
I had a fight with miumiu on Friday night, over the lamest things.
But fortunately we made up really soon.
There isn’t much time left before he leaves for India.
And there are really better things to do than to fight with each other.

Got to check out one of the websites that I helped with the photoshoots.

http://www.shawtowers.com

You can click on me to see the various events going on in Shaw Leisure Gallery.
The website is done up by a friend of mine.
If anyone of you need any website design or so, feel free to approach me!
And I’ll refer you to this friend of mine! :)
YAY.

I wore one of my favourite jumpsuits out on Saturday.
Had a family gathering at Uncle Douglas’ and it was really nice.
:)

That’s my brother.
And yes he looks like Malay.
LOL!
And I hope you don’t think we look alike!
We brought my brother out and had a little city tour.
Except that the tour ended up mostly with shopping.
And my brother was complaining half the time.
Hahaha!Miumiu is leaving for India this coming Sunday.
Taking the 0730 flight to India.
:(
And I hate to imagine how it is like without him around.
He left for Europe for 3 weeks back then.
And this time, he’s going to be away for the longest time ever…

I’m worried about every little thing int he world.
If only he doesn’t have to go.
Stupid India.

I’m not happy at all.
Written by SIXPEGS

June 2, 2008 at 10:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don’t worry.. Ur relationship will emerge stronger :)

    rR

    June 2, 2008 at 10:35 pm

  2. omg! ur bro looked kinda different already!
    ur bf ll be there for 6 mths?
    time will pass fast aft the first mth. dun be sad! : )

    -siaowen-

    June 2, 2008 at 11:05 pm

  3. omg! ur bro looked kinda different already! how old is he now?
    dun be sad my dear, time will pass soon aft the 1st mth. =)
    there’s internet! and calling cards~~!

    -siaowen-

    June 2, 2008 at 11:08 pm

  4. aww.. peggy. it aint going to be easy, but the good thing is u’ve got lotsa good frens around to keep you accompany. :) perhaps u should drop him a visit in india during one of ur school break? sounds good aye? den at least it wont seem so dreadful..

    gis

    June 2, 2008 at 11:37 pm

  5. The jumper is made for u la. About long distance, it’s actually easier than u think. Think of couples waaaaay back who didn’t have technology!

    jan

    June 3, 2008 at 10:27 am

  6. May i know where you get your yellow pumps from?

    Jiaqing

    June 3, 2008 at 11:23 am

  7. Peggy, I feel for you. The easiest way to deal with your bf’s leaving is to keep yourself extremely busy! (: Anyway, what cosmetics do you use to conceal eyebags and what not? Been looking like a panda ever since work started! ):

    Stacey

    June 3, 2008 at 4:04 pm

  8. hahaha. your brother is sooooo cute. next time i’ll post my brother’s photo on mine. hahaha. brothers are so adorable, but they always complain when we shop too much!

    oh anyway. omg.. you know sheng min too? haha.

    chelle

    June 3, 2008 at 4:59 pm

  9. Hey peggy! I’m really interested to know if you have any tips to share about losing weight? I don’t want to have a fat face forever man… Hahahha. Btw your brolooks really different compared to the past.

    sharmaine

    June 3, 2008 at 5:05 pm

  10. hello, do you know where to get cheap nail polish? :)

    :)

    June 3, 2008 at 6:53 pm

  11. sorry girl. din know i’ve posted 2 posts back then. i tot there was an error!
    = b

    -siaowen-

    June 3, 2008 at 8:01 pm

  12. Don’t worry babe you still have your wonderful girlfriends!!! he will be back in no time but i have to agree that NS sucks cuz my bf is a regular too and he gets all these nonsense for months!!

    stella

    June 3, 2008 at 10:56 pm

  13. hey ur brother lost weight! i remember seeing a fat boy the previous time u posted his pic.

    weiliang

    June 4, 2008 at 4:52 am

  14. Woah!! yes ur bro is much more skinnier already!! from the last pic of him u hav posted! now handsome ar… lol..
    Don worry gal.. 6mths very fast pass one.. i endured 1 yr without seeing my bf!! so i’m sure ur strong enuf to get over this!! n it’ll definitely bring u two closer! =)

    rach

    June 4, 2008 at 2:10 pm

  15. haha..i suddenly remembered how i once went out on a date with my older sis many yrs back, n i totally hated it! cause she promised to watch movie with me, but it ended up with me walking non-stop(12nn-9pm,stopping only for lunch n dinner) with her thru n fro orchard rd n carrying numerous shopping bags for her!

    weiliang

    June 5, 2008 at 5:50 am

  16. weiliang your sister is really cool. totally know how to make use of the resources around her.

    yes my brother lost quite a lot of weight. i think it’s because he has been obsessed with skateboarding and missing his meals.

    sixpegs

    June 5, 2008 at 1:18 pm


Leave a Reply

