s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Happy 23rd Sinsin! LOVES.

with 24 comments

YAY!
It’s the weekends again.
And I’ve waited so so long for today!
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Here are some updates from my previous week!

Visited Lee Teng’s shop @ Far East Plaza.
STAGE
Franchise of Luo ZhiXiang’s shop.
The first one in Singapore orh!
:D
@ Level 2.

And lucky me got a nice pressie from him too!
A nice tee I picked for myself!
Thanks! HAHA! Weets.

Remember to check out www.ilovestage.com.sg for more information!

I painted my room with my own pair of hands too!
And I opted for grey and white.
Simply love that melancholic feeling.
Dark and cosy.
:*)

It took me SEVEN BLOODY HOURS!
Fucking good workout for the arms definitely man!
I had a few pictures developed in Black and White too!
Nice? :)

My home made clock done up from scapes from old magazines!
I’m proud of it.
HAHA!
And Jason Yeo, remember this picture you gave me 2 Christmases ago?
It’s sitting on my wall comfortably now.
:D
The message you wrote behind never fail to guide me and bring light to me
from time to time.

It was Sinsin’s birthday yesterday!!!
And the big group of us went down to St James.
I think that place is like evolving into the official place for parties man.
Although I really REALLY hate the crowd there.
But I’ll be where my friends are!
HAHA.
I had a lot of fun with them last night!
:D
WEEEE.

I wore my new tee from STAGE!
YAY.
Thanks Lee Teng!

Lianie went to steal other people’s CHICKEN WING!

AND HAD THE AUDACITY TO TAKE PICTURES!
HAHAHAHAHA!

Peng Feng was like brutally raped last night.
HAHAHAHA!
Sorry pf, these picture must go up one!
Sinsin the birthday girl!
LOVES.
SORRY.
I got too many freaking pictures.
And I’m supposed to rush out now!
HAHA!
Ok maybe I need to explain this.
They keep pulling me too to molest me.
So I had to stop them.
HAHA!
This is like the latest game in town can – boobs grabbing.
Whats wrong with us?
LOL.
The ambiguously gay trio.

WEETS.
I had a great time, Sinsin!
Love you all so much, my girlfriends!
:*)

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPIEST BURFFDAY SINSIN!

Written by SIXPEGS

May 17, 2008 at 3:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

24 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey peggy, not the last pic. Just commenting. =D

    PEGGY – THANKS!

    someone reading the blog

    May 17, 2008 at 3:16 pm

  2. Hey peggy! raine here… jsut wanna ask about the prev entry you had with this pic of the furry dog… what is its breed huh? heheh i really love it!

    iammysunshine

    May 17, 2008 at 3:17 pm

  3. hey there, going to party more at st james right, since you gotten yourself a mship card!

    anonymous

    May 17, 2008 at 3:28 pm

  4. Im super sorry! But can i ask you where did you get your watch?!

    IT IS SOOOOOOO NICE!!!!

    J.P

    May 17, 2008 at 4:41 pm

  5. you really made A CLOCK out of old magazines? does it work??? thats like david blaine sia!
    multiple partners kissing is like really in amoung your group of frens ain’t it?

    AvidPicViewer

    May 17, 2008 at 5:29 pm

  6. U won believe wad I did Pegs! I spent the whole afternoon reading ur blog all the way back from 2005!! Haha….I love the necklace u r wearing n dun tell me u are.. bra-less again in tat top??? Lolx

    Justina

    May 17, 2008 at 6:44 pm

  7. What colour tone of blusher u using now?and brand?

    k

    May 17, 2008 at 6:45 pm

  8. Hey Peg!!
    Looking good!!!

    Share to share how you make your very own home made clock?

    Thanks girl:)

    gee

    May 17, 2008 at 6:46 pm

  9. What colour tone of blusher u using now?and brand?

    ki

    May 17, 2008 at 6:49 pm

  10. hey peggy! just wondering, where did you get the frames to hang up your pictures? did you hammer in nails to your wall to hang it? your room looks so prettttyy!!! think you did such a good job at it :)

    pink

    May 17, 2008 at 9:26 pm

  11. hey!! nice job u’ve done on ur room!! i like!!
    esp the DIY clock!!

    -siaowen-

    May 17, 2008 at 11:49 pm

  12. hey peggy,
    where did u get the watch u wore for the bday party? how much is it?
    thankies

    hye212

    May 18, 2008 at 1:26 am

  13. iammysunshine, i’m not sure about the breed leh. sorry!

    anonymous, how you know sia! you work at the membership card counter ah?! haha!

    J.P, i got the watch from little india. one of those watches shops along the streets.

    avidpicviewer, hahahahaha! not bad right! actually its quite easy lah. can get the spare parts from places like SPOTLIGHT. then do the clock face etc on your own.

    justina, wah seh you read until 2005!? now you must know me super well! LOL! no lah, i never go braless again lah! that one white top leh, im not so garang. haha!

    ki, i using estee lauders.

    gee, get the clock parts from spotlight! :D

    thanks siaowen! hahaha! next time come my house lor. lol!

    pink, i didn’t nail them into the walls. only use double sided tapes! HAHAHA! those heavy duty ones. :) and thanks!! yay i feel proud about my room now! lol!

    sixpegs

    May 18, 2008 at 11:56 am

  14. oh you guys were asking about this watch! HAHA! i got so used to answering to that gold watch and i forgot already. hahahaa. just assumed!
    this one i got from far east plaza. level 3. got this shop sell watches one. v v v small shop. all the watches hang on wall kind.

    sixpegs

    May 18, 2008 at 12:06 pm

  15. wo hen xi huan ni.

    ni rang wo gan dao hou happy de neh.

    ai.

    Sindy

    May 18, 2008 at 3:17 pm

  16. aw i think you’re really so nice to reply the messages! you’re so talented to think of such ideas to hang your frames! your room really looks so modern and good. where do you get the heavy duty double sided tape from?

    pink

    May 18, 2008 at 7:54 pm

  17. thank for the reply!

    u mean u bought the indv parts and build up the clock urself or. u bought the whole plain clock urself and design it?

    Wld like to hear more from u.send me at
    kimberly_cuiwen@hotmail.com

    interested reader:)

    gee

    May 18, 2008 at 10:51 pm

  18. yeah man, its a nice club here. but the crowd is real bad during weekends! anyway, hope to see you more often at St James!

    anonymous

    May 19, 2008 at 2:55 am

  19. oh peggy!!

    u are sucha a party hen! =D i love you! MUACKS! enjoy till the fullest!

    Shiyuan

    rinlicious

    May 19, 2008 at 2:02 pm

  20. i love you too sindy see! :D

    thanks pink. i only reply the comments when i can find time, so don’t mention it. you can get those heavy duty tapes in hardware stores.

    gee, i bought the “hands” of the clock and the mechanism from stores like SPOTLIGHT. and do up the decorations on my own. just need a big board as the background and decorate. make a hole int he middle for the needles can already. very easy one!

    hello anonymous, so you work at st james? haha! wow. small world. where do you work? you can’t be one of that two girls at the counter when i was collecting my hard right? hahahaha! my friends LOVE stjames man. but i don’t like the crowd there leh. so many weirdos.

    shiyuan, thanks! hahahaha. feel so loved! LOL!!

    sixpegs

    May 20, 2008 at 1:47 am

  21. hahaha
    sure!
    can i go and ‘coup’ the clock away? hohoh!!

    -siaowen-

    May 20, 2008 at 9:43 pm

  22. bingo! ahaha, its really alot of weidos at St James, sometimes if you’re “real lucky”, you can see big fights, biggest fight i’ve seen was a total of 30 peeps. they way they fight was really a laughter!

    anonymous

    May 20, 2008 at 11:05 pm

  23. siaowen, cannot! i’ll kidnap you and lock you in my kitchen! LOL!

    anonymous, i cannot agree more. hahaha a lot a lot of weirdos! but 30 people in a fight?! more like GANG FIGHT ALREADY CAN!!!! HAHAHAHA!

    sixpegs

    May 23, 2008 at 12:28 pm

  24. Hi Peggy,
    Been silently reading your fab blog for months. I have something nice to share with you and your readers. Do you have an email address to contact?
    I would really like to hear from you =)

    Have great week ahead.

    Elfie

    May 27, 2008 at 2:42 am


Leave a Reply

