s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Little Miss Sunshine

with 15 comments

I was out with my girlfriends on Friday night.
Shiyin had her last paper that day.
And everyone has been really tired.
Rossie wasn’t around too.
(T__T)
But still, I guess it turned out pretty well!
Shiyin wants to get a tattoo soon!
How cool is that!
HAHA!
:D
Aiyolove* looks SOOOO CUTE HERE!
:D
Dropped by St James for a drink or two.
I heart my girlriends.
And I heart chilling out with them.
Even if there is nothing to say at all, I still love them!
WEDNESDAY PLEASE COME SOON!
I wanna see them again.Miumiu played soccer on Sunday at Commonwealth Secondary.
But this time, it wasn’t with RECCOS.
But with this team called SKOAT!
LOL!
I know I know, they already sound like they will lose even before the match!
Horrible name.
But do you know what it means?
S.K.O.A.T – Some Kind Of A Team.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!

What the HELL!

Here are the other football widows.
And I got some really nice pressie yesterday!
Courtesy of Mygirlyaffair.
Thank you!
:)
I love pressies!
:)
Mr Mean, Mr Sneezy and Mr Clumsy.
Aren’t they ADORABLE!
And a little something the girls picked for me personally.
Thanks! :D
I love it!
I’m going out with Rossie dear tomorrow.
WEET!
*beams*

OH YES! And I just finished my FYP presentation just now!
WOOHOOO!
I feel exhilarated now!

Written by SIXPEGS

May 5, 2008 at 8:04 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Peggy may i know where you bought that transformer camera necklace of yours from the previous post? :) Thanks

    Eebing

    May 5, 2008 at 9:46 pm

  2. Hey Peggy, so glad you lurve it as much! Congrats on completion of your FYP lol…

    MGA

    May 5, 2008 at 10:12 pm

  3. yeah where did u buy that cute camera with a transformer necklace lols..

    yeah we shall survive without our bf for several month man haha! :)

    julz

    May 5, 2008 at 11:13 pm

  4. not enough of Sindy….

    weiliang

    May 5, 2008 at 11:25 pm

  5. when is sepoys vs reccos?
    cant wait!

    haha.

    keys

    May 6, 2008 at 12:51 am

  6. hehehe!! i only like the blackstar & the guitar… prettyyyyy~~ *drools*

    (ps, safer to hide e necklace from me. hiak!)

    joey (ho) ³

    May 6, 2008 at 9:44 am

  7. hellow sweets, I just realise MANY MANY of my friends who don’t know you even read your blog! hahaha..

    I found it out when they CALLED me just to tell me they found the photo of us on your blog! gosh!

    Enjoy blogging :)

    veron

    May 6, 2008 at 10:46 am

  8. I love ur outing pics!!! I ALSO WANNA GO OUT WITH U AH!!! Lolx

    Justina

    May 6, 2008 at 11:57 am

  9. Hello Eebing, i got it from school. those temporary booths. so I really dunno where to get it now. sorry! :(

    MGA, thanks so much for the gifts! loved them to bits! :D

    julz, similar to the reply i gave to eebing, i really dunno where to get the necklace now. i’m sorry! and yups. we can do it without the men man!!!

    weiliang, sinsin that night keep running here and there to take phone calls and find some friends etc. LOL! you see her blog la! haha! if you miss her! LOL!

    keys, i cannot wait as well! we football widows should eat and eat chips and camwhore together! LOL! i think probably in june? coco says he going grad trip.

    joey, it’s really pretty. you like i can loan it to you. LOL!!!!!

    veron, hahaha it’s a small world after all. i think esp people of the same age we’re all interlinked in some ways. LOL! anyway, it was nice seeing you in person. have fun. :)

    justina, hahahaha! thankew. these pictures are like the tamer ones already. i guess we were all tired that day. LOL!

    sixpegs

    May 6, 2008 at 3:18 pm

  10. hahaha! i tot the lil sth is Little Miss Sunshine. my erjie bought a lot of it, and now they are collecting dust at home. sadness for LMS!

    u mean they gave it to u for free??

    siaowen

    May 6, 2008 at 7:03 pm

  11. haha yups siaowen!

    sixpegs

    May 7, 2008 at 6:35 pm

  12. hey girl! hope to see u at the wakeboard event!

    judith

    May 8, 2008 at 9:00 pm

  13. Hi Pegs,

    Where did you buy your white netted shoes? I have been looking all over for such shoes but can’t find!

    Shoes

    May 9, 2008 at 12:50 pm

  14. Judith, what wakeboard event? I’m the last person on earth to learn how to wakeboard I think. haha!

    Shoes, WAH SEH. VERRRRRYYYY LONG TIME AGO! But I think Bugis Village should have plenty. you go walk around and see. That time i WEnt there i saw.

    sixpegs

    May 9, 2008 at 3:53 pm

  15. Thanks Pegs – I found the shoes in Bugis!

    Shoes

    May 12, 2008 at 12:27 pm


Leave a Reply

