s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Shopping heals! ♥

with 32 comments

I was out right after my paper on Friday.
Was awake for the whole of Thursday night to study for Friday’s paper.
BLEAHS!
And I was SO on the verge of sleeping on my exam paper.
Luckily I’ve got enough adrenaline rushing in me to stay awake!I bought new shoes!
YAY.
And new dress!
DOUBLE YAY.
And I’m wearing one of my favorite chains!
*winks*

Yippee. I them!
We went to the busy Orchard on the Friday night!
And it feels like I’ve been freed from hell (temporarily)
LOL!
I my shoes.
:*)
I my ring.
And I also my super transformer camera!
And it transforms!
WEEEEEEEEEEEE.
So so cute right? :D
We played poker at night as well, with RECCOS.
I weekend nights with RECCOS at Snake’s Lair.
But I really suck at poker.
I really don’t know how to bluff convincingly!
(T__T)
I also Furby!
Snake Lair’s resident pet.
HURHUR.
So lazy and fat and cute!
Furby is a really cool dog and
he doesn’t really like to be photographed though.
He needs to be trained to love cameras.
HAHA. Shape his biscuits in cameras as a start!Went out to study on Saturday.
It is my last paper (FINALLY) tomorrow!
And as much as I should be studying now, I’m blogging!
HURHUR.

And I’m wearing my new belt.
I it.
Shopping rocks.
Aiyo. He looks like a ghost lurking behind me!
BWAHAHAHAHAHA.
I better cherish his presence before he goes far far away to India.
(T__T)
I bought a new dress plus a new pair of flashy gold shoes.
And I’m all ready to flash them to the world soon!

I’m dying to go party.
D Y I N G!

I guess I’ll be packing my clothes really soon and will be selling some of my old stuff
once I got more time on hand after the examinations.
So, stick around okay?

I’ll probably inform all of you guys on the main page here about wardrobe updates once they are done.
Thanks folks.
To all having exams now, 加油!

Ok. Back to the books!

Written by SIXPEGS

April 28, 2008 at 12:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized

32 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. good luck for ur papers!

    weiliang

    April 28, 2008 at 1:48 am

  2. that transformer camera is MAD CRAZY! where you buy? its for guys one right? and dun use WEEEEEE as the transforming sound effect…its so wrong..

    AvidPicViewer

    April 28, 2008 at 2:57 am

  3. i super love your shoes! whr you get them from!!
    and the transformer camera is rly funny!! hahaha

    jen

    April 28, 2008 at 4:00 am

  4. OMG PEGS I CANNOT BELIEVE I FOUND YOU ONLINE.

    it’s been so long! we have to hang when i come back to singapore for good :) *hugs*

    extempore

    April 28, 2008 at 8:58 am

  5. hey hey!! all ur papers finished by the time u read this yea??

    hav fun partying!! but take care of urself and ur belongings!!

    -siaowen-

    April 28, 2008 at 9:52 am

  6. your brown belt is really nice! where did you get them from?

    (:

    April 28, 2008 at 11:15 am

  7. thanks weiliang.

    avidpicviewer, hahahaha! WEEE is a good sound effect OKAY! LOL! WEE WEE weeeeeeeee.

    jen the shoes from charles and keith. haha!

    etempore, OH MY GOD JACLYN SEOW! HAHA! yea it has been so long. and you’re still looking good. trotting around the globe! looks like you’re totally enjoying yourself honey. shall meet up and hang out when you’re back in town yea? :)

    siaowen, YAY! my paper is over! HAHAHA!
    HAPPY MAN! yea good point there you have brought up, i’ll take care of my belongings. LOL!

    (: the brown belt is from dorothy perkins!

    sixpegs

    April 28, 2008 at 1:38 pm

  8. good luck for ur paper.. oh.. can i ask u a question? when u have ur tongue piece.. isit really painless? no feeling at all?

    FANG

    April 28, 2008 at 1:52 pm

  9. hey girl, love your ring. where did u get it from?

    thanks
    rage

    rachel

    April 28, 2008 at 2:44 pm

  10. oh my god. i have the exact same dorothy perkins belt. and i just bought those triple strap chloe-inspired shoes too!!

    melody

    April 28, 2008 at 3:39 pm

  11. HIIIIIIIIIIIII PEGGY! Wah, I said hi like I’m your long-lost friend or something but I’m just a reader. I like your stuff man cool shiitz!! Unfortunately, I’m still young to afford them. I want my daughter to grow up like you… Good luck for your papers! :)

    Estelle

    April 28, 2008 at 6:28 pm

  12. weeeeeeee….is like for girl transformers….loh…

    AvidPicViewer

    April 28, 2008 at 6:41 pm

  13. hey girl, the orange bottom you’re wearing, is it a skirt or? where you get it from? the prints are nice!!

    hanie

    April 28, 2008 at 8:11 pm

  14. teehee.. PEGGY, i’m finally going to meet you in an hour’s time or so :D can’t wait to see you again (:

    and we’re finally freed from our 2 weeks long AGONY. exams are finally over (for you) and i still have 2 more years to graduate. lol

    chelle

    April 28, 2008 at 8:33 pm

  15. pegs.

    shopping does heal when a girl gets upset or moody. kekez!

    btw.. why ur bf going india? is he sort of sign on as a regular in Army?

    *rolls eyes*

    =) rgds, shiyuan!

    rinlicious

    April 28, 2008 at 9:07 pm

  16. lucks for your exam papers! (:

    ilovejunkfood

    April 28, 2008 at 9:51 pm

  17. haha, then avidpicviewer, what sound effect do u suggest?

    anw pegs! i love tt transformer camera necklace. can i know where u bought it? pretty pls??

    J

    April 28, 2008 at 10:33 pm

  18. hello!
    may i know where did you buy your transformer camera? =p

    chole

    April 28, 2008 at 11:11 pm

  19. hey babe!!!!
    Luv reading your blog :):)
    exams are gonna be overrr. cheer up!
    you’ll have lots of fun after that:)

    Do visit venetiella.livejournal.com. New shop!!
    Special deals for ya :D
    Can help me to advert?? Thanks babe..
    Meanwhile.. do continue to blog!
    Your blogs cheer me up everytime. :):)
    Stay bubbly!

    venetiella

    April 29, 2008 at 12:20 am

  20. FANG its really painless. hehehe! don’t worry. it will just feel uncomfortable for the first few days. :)

    rachel, the ring is from tiffany and co.

    melody, we got the same taste man. rocks. lol!

    estelle, oh my god did you just say you want your daughter to grow up just like me? omg. it’s such a compliment! thanks!

    hanie, the pants from ebase. but few years ago. :)

    chole, got it from school. one of those fairs.

    shiyuan, miumiu is a regular. hehhehe! thanks.

    thanks venetiella. :)

    sixpegs

    April 29, 2008 at 3:13 am

  21. where can i get the cute transformer camera? its so cute!

    summertea

    April 29, 2008 at 1:32 pm

  22. Hi peggy,
    i was wondering if u can help in promoting the online website my frens and i created as well.
    I knw u’re not obliged to do so but it’ll be very much appreciated. Do drop me a mail if u’re willing?
    Thanks much!! (:

    A

    April 29, 2008 at 5:09 pm

  23. exams are finally over now for you right? time to enjoy! :) :) and party!!! bet u would too lol.

    im dying to have fun too after my papers but so unluckily, caught a throat infection and have to end up nursing a fever at home lol. terrible!

    blisschic

    April 29, 2008 at 6:13 pm

  24. wat a wicked necklace… the person who bought it must have got gd taste… :D :D :D

    he-man

    April 29, 2008 at 6:32 pm

  25. hi girl, wat camera are you using currently? the photo looks great ! no photoshop of lighting etc rite?

    michelle

    April 29, 2008 at 6:38 pm

  26. Hey peggy,

    Where you got your noew grey dress and the three strips black sandal?haha

    Thanks love

    kim

    April 29, 2008 at 10:29 pm

  27. summertea, the camera is from those temporary booths in my school. don’t think you can find it there anymore now.

    blisschic, oh man. i hope you get well soon girl! don’t worry you will be fit as a fiddle in no time to enjoy your time with your friends!

    he-man, you bet.

    michelle, i got use picasa one leh. hahaha! just to enhance the color of the pictures. :) im using canon ixus 60.

    kim, grey dress from cottonon, shoes from charles and keith.

    sixpegs

    April 30, 2008 at 1:40 am

  28. wah wah! COOL TRANSFORMER! You sure is a camara OMG or just a transformer water bottle? whahah!

    Cookie Monstor

    May 1, 2008 at 12:42 am

  29. hey hey peggy, seroiusly where you bought this transformer camara? (if it really works) wahhaha! got other cartoon char or not? i would like to own one :D

    Cookie Monstor

    May 1, 2008 at 12:48 am

  30. hi.. did you got both of your shoes from c&k? i went there today and didnt see them leh.. you got them long ago??

    chloe

    May 1, 2008 at 10:17 pm

  31. necklace from temporary booth in NTU.

    chloe, charles and keith at parco.

    sixpegs

    May 2, 2008 at 2:46 am

  32. This reminded me of my dog for some weird reason :s

    Patria Chabot

    August 10, 2009 at 4:29 am


Leave a Reply

