s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

Chicks were born to give you fever

with 9 comments

I did the judging of this pageant called “Party Rendevous” on Saturday night.
They were supposed to find the perfect Rendevous girl.
And all the girls were dressed in super little material that night.I went there with Nicole and friends.
After I found out that she was one of the 4 judges that night.
:)
I felt super under-dressed the moment I saw her that night.
I thought I wanted to wear like the old fashion school nerd.
I was in Beatles teeshirt with brooches, pencil skirt, sneakers
and my nerdy specs.
But they said I look horrible in my black framed love,
so I had to give it up due to peer influence.
LOL!

Anyway, here’s the gorgeous crazy woman and me!

SEE! old school pegs even brought crayons out.
hahahaha.
okay, i saw this at Rossie’s place when we went over for Christmas Party last year.
REALLY CUTE!
So I bought it too!
:)
and the event starts!
girls in naughty clothes, beatboxers and brazilian music.
ROCKS.
I like!
Nicole sitting beside me during judging.
And yes that is Peiling just beside her!
:D
Dien is a dancer and choreographer!
One of the judges too!
:)
Jimmy was one of the models at the show too!
:)
Nicole’s cute friend, Mayumi.
Legs!
MY SISTA!
hahahahaha.
Dammit he told me people commented that we actually look alike.
WHAT RUBBISH!!!!
With Denys.
Nicole and her bestie, Gerard :)
Timothy and me!
And Miss Nicole Chen of course.
LOL!
I am feeling so stressed up!
I got so much things to do.
SCHOOLWORK PILING UP!
I’m dying.And I’m addicted to this song this moment!
:D
CLICK ME!

ROCKS.

Written by SIXPEGS

February 18, 2008 at 3:54 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. where you got your pencil skirt.
    its so darn nice!!!

    jerlin

    February 18, 2008 at 6:32 pm

  2. hey girl, where you get your top? :)

    bun

    February 18, 2008 at 10:07 pm

  3. i bought both from bangkok baby. thanks for your compliment! :D

    sixpegs

    February 18, 2008 at 10:22 pm

  4. OMG! Jimmy Goh. Our secondary school hunk!

    Calebrina

    February 19, 2008 at 12:38 am

  5. hahahahahaha righty right. jimmy goh goh indeed.

    sixpegs

    February 19, 2008 at 12:56 pm

  6. :D:D:D:D:D:D

    yea!! see you soon! had fun clubbing with you darling!!

    winnie

    February 19, 2008 at 6:42 pm

  7. hey winnie! hahaha. my pleasure! :D it was fun hanging out with you!

    sixpegs

    February 19, 2008 at 10:46 pm

  8. omg! ishld ve gone to the party! iwld ve defintely gone if i knew u re going. may i know what was the highest bid for the date with miss rendevous?

    weiliang

    February 20, 2008 at 1:31 am

  9. get addicted to this song.
    1234 by Feist.
    TOTALLY ROCKS.

    k_t

    February 20, 2008 at 8:03 pm


Leave a Reply

