s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

weekend!

with 9 comments

i was out with miumiu on saturday!

played mahjong at fanny dear’s house!
with my beloved jolene!
i haven’t seen her for so long! :*)

out with my secondary school bestie zzx!
he is my sister man!
HAHAHAHA!
good man!
those wanna know him, please drop a comment.

HEHEHEHEHEHE!

and we bought super gay matching slippers from NUM!
weeet!!!!!!!!

my pig sister! :D

okay i want to sleep already.
goodnight!
:*)
going to be BLOODY FAR tampines to get my hair done tomorrow.
WEETS.

Written by SIXPEGS

December 11, 2007 at 1:11 am

Posted in Uncategorized

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh, so fast?
    cut shorter? or dye it?
    ok lah, ll wait for pics. or see it real life on fri!
    *ooh! damn excited!*

    -siaowen-

    December 11, 2007 at 1:48 am

  2. redken hair shoot ?

    e

    December 11, 2007 at 2:13 am

  3. hello! i’m here again! =D
    good day!!

    NEHNEH

    December 11, 2007 at 9:04 am

  4. oooh! welcome to my hometown, maybe we’ll meet again. haa(:

    sarah`

    December 11, 2007 at 2:13 pm

  5. hi babe! let me know when the [34″23″33″] and [tall dark and handsome] tops are out k? haha wanna get one for myself and my guy :)

    Cherie

    December 11, 2007 at 9:04 pm

  6. Okay okay, thanks for the beard info! Lol! I have to try it! Wee~

    Qt

    December 11, 2007 at 9:32 pm

  7. HEllO.. can u pronouce my name better now? haha..

    O.. i check out the ONLY aesthetics. WOw… the teeth whitening is pretty exp.. so hw often do you have to go for whitening? or is it able to last for years?

    btw, i hope you can advise me with some make up technique. i dont like putting make up cuz i kind of sweat easily and i dont know how to put on make up too. My complexion was fine but u know, girls w/o makeup will look kind of “tire, pale”

    From ur pictures, i dont think u really put on a very thick makeup too. You apply foundation, eye linear and mascara only right? But u really look great in ur pictures. Natural, radiant, and confident! I just want to look more radiant and pretty :)

    So hope you will able to share with me 1/2 of your makeup technique.

    ps: I have alot of of question rite? Really appreciate ur time for answering my doubt :)

    saptenber

    December 11, 2007 at 10:37 pm

  8. there is something about u that is so special.

    weiliang

    December 11, 2007 at 11:45 pm

  9. 快活充实的星期六。真的很快乐逍遥。可惜我不知道你是谁,要不然我肯定要你也带我去打麻将。

    Crayn

    December 12, 2007 at 2:24 am


Leave a Reply

