s i x p e g s

fashion, music, fun, love and everything about my life.

my friday at home

with one comment

i had my teeth whitened again at ONLY today!
i could see the slight difference in the shades of whiteness.
but i guess the improvement cannot be very big since my teeth aren’t badly discoloured.
but yea! i hope it keeps getting whiter and whiter!
ROAR!

it is a lonely and quiet friday night for me.
all snug and comfy in my chilled room which still smells like white roses.
listening to nice jazzy music.
i feel great.
and i’m so glad its finally weekend.
a short getaway from the hectic schedules in school and all at least.
school is going to be very stressful for me this semester i guess.
really hope i can cope with it well!

alright…
goodnight world.
*kiss*

Written by SIXPEGS

August 10, 2007 at 3:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha, perhaps you ought to audition for Colgate or Darlie, I see you have real white teeth.

    ‘Company loves Misery’ Better to be alone than have misery Misery for company.

    Sui Generis

    August 12, 2007 at 10:43 am


Leave a Reply

